Pharmacy Profile

77 Canada Pharmacy Reviews

Name 77 Canada Pharmacy
Branding
Operating Since 2003
Prescription Required Yes
Toll Free Phone 1-800-545-1106

Are you a customer of 77 Canada Pharmacy? Click Here to post your review.

 

Verified 77 Canada Pharmacy Customer Reviews

Join our many satisfied customers who save time and money when they order their prescription medications from our network of licensed pharmacies.


  Sending checks to slow a process
M. Nathanson (verified customer) on November 06, 2019
Valued Customer Since March, 2011

  I have been ordering from 77 Canada for several years and have been very pleased with the service provided and the cost of the medications.
R. Camporeale (verified customer) on October 17, 2019
Valued Customer Since July, 2011

  efficient; sent in a timely fashion
V. Green (verified customer) on August 28, 2019
Valued Customer Since September, 2008

  Always friendly and willing to answer all questions. My order always arrives on time and is correct.
G. Daniels (verified customer) on July 01, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2016

  This is an awesome way to save on pharmaceutical medication; quick, dependable, responsible, and easy. Highly recommend this pharmacy to all.
P. Mari (verified customer) on May 02, 2019
Valued Customer Since May, 2010

  Very easy to order. I am happy with the time it takes to receive order.
R. Camporeale (verified customer) on May 02, 2019
Valued Customer Since July, 2011

  always polite and efficient
T. Tovey (verified customer) on April 20, 2019
Valued Customer Since October, 2010

  I have been ordering from Canada Pharmacy for several years and have always had prompt and satisfactory service.
J. Schrag (verified customer) on April 18, 2019
Valued Customer Since April, 2011

  Friendly and helpful staff
K. Miller (verified customer) on April 18, 2019
Valued Customer Since April, 2013

  Always friendly, answer questions
G. Daniels (verified customer) on April 08, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2016

  Helpful staff, quick service
K. Miller (verified customer) on March 19, 2019
Valued Customer Since April, 2013

  I have been ordering my insulin for 10 years or more from 77 Canada Pharmacy with complete satisfaction. Your service and customer service is wonderful!
G. Tomkins (verified customer) on March 12, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2010

  Value price, good service
J. Kaveski (verified customer) on March 08, 2019
Valued Customer Since April, 2011

  I find this service very efficient to when responding to my order for medication. I also appreciate the cost being so much less for 90 day supply than it is here in the US. Thank you for reinstating the credit card usage.
P. McGrath (verified customer) on March 06, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2013

  It is always a good experience, your service is fast, accurate, competent, and friendly!
S. Knight (verified customer) on February 19, 2019
Valued Customer Since May, 2013

  I love the ease of re-ordering my insulin. The telephone representatives are so friendly and they already have all my information, so I don't need to give them my address, credit card and medications each time. My order always arrives promptly.
J. Dennison (verified customer) on February 18, 2019
Valued Customer Since December, 2008

  Ordering with 77 Canada Pharmacy is a complete pleasure. The representatives are always polite, efficient and knowledgeable.
C. Berman (verified customer) on February 12, 2019
Valued Customer Since January, 2011

  The staff is always super friendly and helpful. As an American with no prescription drug insurance, I really appreciate the cost savings too.
N. Bruning (verified customer) on February 12, 2019
Valued Customer Since January, 2011

  Easy ordering, staff efficient.
K. Miller (verified customer) on February 10, 2019
Valued Customer Since April, 2013

  Canada Pharmacy has proven to be very reliable while providing extensive saving to me over many years of service.
P. Mari (verified customer) on February 06, 2019
Valued Customer Since May, 2010

  Very happy with everything
C. Waterman (verified customer) on February 03, 2019
Valued Customer Since March, 2013

  Always friendly staff, great service and quick shipping.
G. Newberry (verified customer) on January 30, 2019
Valued Customer Since February, 2011

  Simple and rapid,
L. Black (verified customer) on January 28, 2019
Valued Customer Since April, 2009

  extremely polite and calm people to take my order; order always fulfilled within estimated time and often before
T. Tovey (verified customer) on January 24, 2019
Valued Customer Since October, 2010

  Your group does an amazing job. When I call in I'm always greeted by a friendly person they handle my order very fast. Excellent job
M. Leland (verified customer) on January 22, 2019
Valued Customer Since May, 2014

  The people taking my order always friendly and courteous and very knowledgeable
B. Rochester (verified customer) on January 16, 2019
Valued Customer Since October, 2013

  Excellent records, clear explanations, and quick (and accurate) shipping
K. Greenberg (verified customer) on January 14, 2019
Valued Customer Since February, 2009

  Always simple to place an order, in just a few moments I have my order placed and never have to worry about it's arrival. I just wish you still took credit cards, mailing a check to a P.O. Box takes a lot of extra time and planning so I don't run out of medicine.
D. LaCasse (verified customer) on December 26, 2018
Valued Customer Since January, 2015

  Please and confident about all my orders
T. Bullock (verified customer) on December 23, 2018
Valued Customer Since July, 2015

  Ordering is easy -- I just call the phone # that is available and place my order and give my method of payment.
E. Baker (verified customer) on December 21, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2011

  Always order KDUR from 77 and never have a problem - always timely. Thanks!
T. Vickery (verified customer) on November 28, 2018
Valued Customer Since March, 2011

  Excellent. Very fast, friendly and efficient.
J. Dennison (verified customer) on November 14, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2008

  I have always been pleased with the service and friendliness shown by every person I have spoken with at 77 Canada Pharmacy. I would recommend this pharmacy to anyone. Maria Daniels
G. Daniels (verified customer) on November 06, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2016

  quick and easy, a pleasure to do business with.
N. Hallum (verified customer) on November 06, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2008

  customer service people are calm and friendly.
T. Tovey (verified customer) on October 24, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2010

  Very easy and simple to make orders
B. Rochester (verified customer) on October 19, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2013

  Friendly staff great prices accurate delivery
G. Fishleder Rudoy (verified customer) on October 17, 2018
Valued Customer Since September, 2008

  It is an absolute pleasure!
C. Berman (verified customer) on October 16, 2018
Valued Customer Since January, 2011

  I've been using 77Canada Pharmacy for years and they've never disappointed me! Phone staff is lovely. Best of all, prices are very modest. E Campbell
E. Campbell (verified customer) on October 11, 2018
Valued Customer Since June, 2013

  Ordered on 9-7-18 and received on 10-1-18.
D. Lowry (verified customer) on October 05, 2018
Valued Customer Since May, 2015

  I always get a phone call when the staff thinks I am running low on my medication. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The price is reasonable and I always get my medicine in a timely manner.
C. Lominack (verified customer) on October 05, 2018
Valued Customer Since April, 2011

  This services helps me stay civilized. The generics make me crazy and the home cost is obscene. I have to be civilized raising my two grand children, this is for them.
B. Fraker (verified customer) on October 03, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2010

  Customer Service was friendly.
L. Engelun (verified customer) on October 01, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2011

  Excellent service. I really appreciate your prices.
S. Porter (verified customer) on September 27, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2013

  I have been ordering from 77Canadian Pharmacy for several years now and must say that I have virtually had no problems. Their customer service representatives are always knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Delivery always comes within the time allowed.
A. Raines (verified customer) on September 25, 2018
Valued Customer Since March, 2011

  Don't have any trouble ordering the prescriptions and having questions answered. The people I've talked to show interest. The prescriptions have always come quickly.
R. Pulliam (verified customer) on September 21, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2010

  Have what I need, easy
T. Janz (verified customer) on September 21, 2018
Valued Customer Since June, 2011

  I am very happy with 77 Canada Pharmacy. Thank you for your promptness on my refills. I wish the website was available to place my refill orders. Everyone is very nice there.
C. Waterman (verified customer) on September 20, 2018
Valued Customer Since March, 2013

  Very easy process. Website was not available.
R. Camporeale (verified customer) on September 19, 2018
Valued Customer Since July, 2011

  As usual, everyone was helpful and knew what they were doing.
D. Powell (verified customer) on September 19, 2018
Valued Customer Since March, 2010

  very easy to work with and quick delivery.
J. SUCHY (verified customer) on September 13, 2018
Valued Customer Since July, 2010

  Professional and courteous employees are theee to assist always! I have no problems ever when it comes time to order, they are always eager to help me with any issues I may have when ordering.
J. Ranieri (verified customer) on September 07, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2011

  Thank you for your polite support all the time.
K. Kimura (verified customer) on September 05, 2018
Valued Customer Since September, 2008

  Staff is very helpful.
K. Miller (verified customer) on September 03, 2018
Valued Customer Since April, 2013

  It has been great. Never an issue and it has always arrived timely
S. Harter (verified customer) on August 31, 2018
Valued Customer Since September, 2014

  friendly staff
D. Crosby (verified customer) on August 24, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2012

  Staff is always helpful and friendly. Orders are arriving quicker than before
R. Meeks (verified customer) on August 15, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2014

  Rerordering is easy. Would like faster delivery times. Prices are reasonable
M. Perkins (verified customer) on August 10, 2018
Valued Customer Since February, 2010

  Always great customer service
D. LaCasse (verified customer) on August 08, 2018
Valued Customer Since January, 2015

  Very nice.
L. Black (verified customer) on July 24, 2018
Valued Customer Since April, 2009

  Staff has always been very helpful. It has always been easy to order and you keep in touch with me
J. Hobson (verified customer) on July 18, 2018
Valued Customer Since June, 2011

  77 Canada Pharmacy is a pleasure to work with. The customer service and follow up are excellent. The price of some of the scripts are very good.
. (verified customer) on July 10, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 1969

  fast and simple, great to do business with
N. Hallum (verified customer) on July 08, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2008

  Always expedient. I wish you would switch to Venmo or some sort of app that allows for an easy transfer of money from the US (know the govt here is making things tough). Wouldn't that be easier than the mail check/wait/ship?
T. Vickery (verified customer) on June 19, 2018
Valued Customer Since March, 2011

  I have always had great service
S. Ricketson (verified customer) on June 15, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2012

  Friendly, helpful staff, very personalized service.
N. Bruning (verified customer) on June 13, 2018
Valued Customer Since January, 2011

  I've always been pleased with the staff ; their knowledge of the what is being ordered .
R. Pulliam (verified customer) on June 13, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2010

  Ordering is super easy and person taking my order is always helpful and considerate. I do miss your website not being accessible and do hope it will be soon. It is a huge help to be able to buy my medication at a reasonable price. Thank you
D. Reeves (verified customer) on May 16, 2018
Valued Customer Since May, 2010

  Canada Pharmacy is great. I have no complaints.
L. Engelun (verified customer) on May 14, 2018
Valued Customer Since April, 2011

  Awesome never had a problem
B. Rochester (verified customer) on May 14, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2013

  The staff person was friendly and helpful, willing to answer my questions. Made sure order was correct and to my satisfaction
G. Daniels (verified customer) on May 07, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2016

  I found the staff to be friendly their prices are right but The shipping time is a little long
R. Boyd (verified customer) on April 30, 2018
Valued Customer Since June, 2010

  Always very helpful and appreciate the pricing adjustments if a competitor is found lower. Although 77Canadapharmacy didn't match it, I was willing to pay a little more for the good customer service. My ONLY complaint is the forms of payment. Writing a check and having to wait us awful. Please, Please, PLEASE accept credit card, paypal, or something electronic to make payment easier and speed up the process.
N. Klezek (verified customer) on April 30, 2018
Valued Customer Since September, 2013

  I lIKE tHE PRICES OF tHE PRODUCtS. DElIVERY COUID BE BEttER.
R. Norvill (verified customer) on April 30, 2018
Valued Customer Since June, 2011

  Staff are very friendly, I have been using 77Canada Pharmacy for the last few years. I currently live in Brazil, and have difficulty in finding medication for my health problem. The doctor recomended this medication, I was able to find this medication in Canada at a very reasonable price. When shipped my medication arrives in my country quickly, but takes time to clear customs. Thank you 77 Canada Pharmacy. Your pharmacy is a life saver.
A. Da Silva (verified customer) on April 24, 2018
Valued Customer Since April, 2010

  Very good. But, I think it wood better if the pharmacy able to charge me with a credit card without a card fee.
H. Le (verified customer) on April 22, 2018
Valued Customer Since July, 2009

  Phenomenal service, safe packaging and very reliable. Have used for a long time with no problems.
B. L (verified customer) on April 17, 2018
Valued Customer Since March, 2014

  Customer service was very efficient and helpful. The process was fast and painless and I am VERY pleased.
J. Dennison (verified customer) on April 17, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2008

  Absolutely wonderful experience. Only problem is not accepting credit cards like in the past
J. Hobson (verified customer) on April 16, 2018
Valued Customer Since June, 2011

  I have been ordering for a number of years by phone and always find it a simple process. And if there is a question re a prescription it is quickly addressed.
V. Green (verified customer) on April 12, 2018
Valued Customer Since September, 2008

  Ordering my prescriptions is easy. I make the order and you guys give the price and an order number. I receive the order in a week usually.
L. Engelun (verified customer) on April 12, 2018
Valued Customer Since March, 2011

  Prompt connection for order. Easy payment
E. Dluhosch (verified customer) on April 03, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2008

  Ordering was easy except that I now need to send a check instead of using a credit card.
A. Wann (verified customer) on April 03, 2018
Valued Customer Since January, 2011

  Very helpful and accomodating
A. Daviduk (verified customer) on March 31, 2018
Valued Customer Since January, 2017

  The staff is friendly and helpful, The prices are good, and the delivery time was great! Thank you!
S. Knight (verified customer) on March 29, 2018
Valued Customer Since May, 2013

  Good communications on the phone, delivery is quite prompt! Very good!
T. Horner (verified customer) on March 28, 2018
Valued Customer Since April, 2011

  I hope I can make an online order in the future. Thanks.
J. Bae (verified customer) on March 26, 2018
Valued Customer Since May, 2012

  They are always nice, helpful, and fast shipping.
P. Lopez (verified customer) on March 23, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2009

  I've always gotten good service when ordering medications - efficiency plus. I will continue to do so. Ruth P.
R. Pulliam (verified customer) on March 23, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2010

  Everything was fine. I mailed my prescription with the check payment and received my RX in good time.
D. Prechter (verified customer) on March 14, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2009

  great staff working for you, but charging way to much for using a credit card.
G. Day (verified customer) on March 12, 2018
Valued Customer Since February, 2010

  Friendly staff that answers the phone, they always take the time to explain the delivery time process to me and have always been happy to expedite when necessary. Very efficient service. Not sure about the sending a check to a P.O. box but it seems to work just take more time then it should. Very happy otherwise. Thanks!
D. LaCasse (verified customer) on February 07, 2018
Valued Customer Since January, 2015

  My experience with canada pharmacy has been great the reps has all been a pleasure to do business with and I enjoy talking with them on the phone every chance that I get when I am in need of help with my order thanks Canada Pharmacy.
T. Bullock (verified customer) on February 06, 2018
Valued Customer Since July, 2015

  Great Company
P. Lopez (verified customer) on February 01, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2009

  Helpful and friendly staff person. Ordering is easy. However, wish your website was working.
K. Miller (verified customer) on January 29, 2018
Valued Customer Since April, 2013

  The staff is always helpful and friendly I have always received my orders earlier than expected Thank you 77 Canada
B. Patrick (verified customer) on January 24, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2012

  Ordering with 77 Canada Pharmacy has never been easier. The service representatives are knowledgeable and courteous. They follow up and I couldn't be more pleased with the service.
C. Berman (verified customer) on January 21, 2018
Valued Customer Since January, 2011

  friendly staff. timely deliveries. need more discount coupons, meds are not cheap.
A. Goldenberg (verified customer) on January 21, 2018
Valued Customer Since September, 2011

  My experience of ordering medications from 77 Canada Pharmacy has been very good. Your agents are very professional and competent. I wish you had a webpage where I could order online though!
S. Knight (verified customer) on January 19, 2018
Valued Customer Since May, 2013

  it was good and easy
R. Manville (verified customer) on January 18, 2018
Valued Customer Since February, 2013

  I highly recommend 77 Canada Pharmacy to family, friends, and strangers. My experience for around a dozen years has been professional, dependable, and essential. Thank you.
P. Mari (verified customer) on January 10, 2018
Valued Customer Since May, 2010

  Always great and friendly
P. Lopez (verified customer) on December 31, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2009

  I have had no problems with the ordering and delivering of my medications. The experience has been easy and professional.
J. Collette (verified customer) on December 30, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2011

  Delivery was very quick, and I appreciated your lower-than-U.S.-prices, which are a rip=off for the benefit of American corporations, although I have noticed a gradual increase in your prices, too....
J. Jodell (verified customer) on December 28, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2009

  Generally efficient and reliable
E. Dluhosch (verified customer) on December 27, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2008

  now that your excepting credit cards again it makes it a lot easier.
G. Day (verified customer) on December 27, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2010

  As always, your service is wonderful! I've been getting my insulin from you for many years, 15 is my guess. I have been a Type 1 diabetic for 53 years (1964). Thank you
G. Tomkins (verified customer) on December 26, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2010

  Easy to place order. Timely delivery. Very satisfied with product.
A. Wann (verified customer) on December 26, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2011

  great
J. Baker (verified customer) on December 21, 2017
Valued Customer Since September, 2011

  VERY FRIENDLY OPERATOR / STAFF THAT TOOK MY ORDER. ORDER WAS TURNED IN IMMEDIATELY AND I RECIEVED IT WITHIN 6 DAYS.
J. SUCHY (verified customer) on December 12, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2010

  Friendly staff ,orders on time ,fair drug prices
G. Fishleder Rudoy (verified customer) on November 15, 2017
Valued Customer Since September, 2008

  I can get insulin for my dog, so much cheaper at the 77 Canada Pharmacy. The only problem I have with them is their not dealing with credit cards and having to send a check. That problem certainly doesn't stop me from ordering from them.
S. Porter (verified customer) on November 10, 2017
Valued Customer Since December, 2013

  Helpful staff. Very knowledgeable. Just wish you website was available
K. Miller (verified customer) on November 09, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2013

  Experience has always been easy and good.
N. Collet (verified customer) on November 09, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2011

  The staff was friendly and helpful, and the price is great for an american with no insurance!
N. Bruning (verified customer) on November 09, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2011

  I have been ordering from 77 Canadian Pharmacy for some time now. Everything is always handled in a swift, efficient manner. I appreciate the reminder calls I get. I really appreciate the fact that you are able to accept credit card payments again.
A. Raines (verified customer) on November 08, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2011

  When I call in an order, the staff is always friendly, helpful and efficient. The process is easy and straightforward, and the product arrives in a reasonable amount of time.
M. Shippey (verified customer) on November 08, 2017
Valued Customer Since December, 2010

  Used this for years before old folks insurance. Has been very helpful for my finances. Never a mistake made by 777
B. Fraker (verified customer) on November 07, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2010

  They are easy to work with and their service is quick and dependable.
L. Black (verified customer) on November 02, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2009

  Great experience. Nice people on the phone and quick delivery once my check arrived to you.My only (minor) complaint is that I can't either charge or do Chase QuickPay -which would save several days.
S. McDaniel (verified customer) on November 02, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2016

  For the most part, it is easy to order on line. The exception was when the website was being updated. I wish I could stop the reminder phone calls.
R. Camporeale (verified customer) on November 01, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2011

  I've saved a lot of money by ordering my prescription from Canada. I appreciate the ease of ordering and receiving my prescription without any difficulty. I look forward to many more years of awesome service with you. Thank you.
P. Mari (verified customer) on October 31, 2017
Valued Customer Since May, 2010

  Super easy to get what I need. Cheaper price too! What more could you want?
K. Sagredo (verified customer) on October 30, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2014

  Friendly staff is always good, prices are affordable, but shipping took a bit too long on a previous order.
M. Akins (verified customer) on October 30, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2009

  I am always happy! I have been using them for years and always have a 5 star experience!!!
P. Lopez (verified customer) on October 27, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2009

  Easy to order either by phone or website. Still haven't received more pre-paid envelopes for future orders and wish we could pay by credit card again, the new procedure takes longer.
J. Insel (verified customer) on October 27, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2013