Pharmacy Profile

Americana Meds Reviews

Name Americana Meds
Branding
Operating Since 2007
Prescription Required Yes
Toll Free Phone 1-800-469-0955

Are you a customer of Americana Meds? Click Here to post your review.

 

Verified Americana Meds Customer Reviews

Join our many satisfied customers who save time and money when they order their prescription medications from our network of licensed pharmacies.


  I've been ordering from AmericnaMeds for years and I always have a very pleasant experience. The customer service people are so helpful and I wouldn't think of getting my prescription anywhere else.
P. Gilmartin (verified customer) on June 05, 2019
Valued Customer Since November, 2008

  The people on the phone are excellent: polite, helpful, cheerful.
A. Martin (verified customer) on April 16, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2016

  Friendly and helpful staff. I have been getting my Synthroid from this pharmacy for years and I've never had a problem.
P. Gilmartin (verified customer) on March 18, 2019
Valued Customer Since November, 2008

  it arrived much faster this time
C. Roberts (verified customer) on November 23, 2018
Valued Customer Since September, 2008

  The staff at AmeriCanaMeds is very helpful and easy to work with.
P. Gilmartin (verified customer) on November 12, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2008

  Easy and painless process from the time the representative answers the phone until the call is complete. Representatives are knowledgeable, professional and helpful. Thanks, Americana Meds!
C. Newsom (verified customer) on October 25, 2018
Valued Customer Since January, 2009

  Friendly staff and very easy to order my prescription. I have used AmeriCanaMeds for years and will continue to use them.
P. Gilmartin (verified customer) on June 13, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2008

  The person who answered the call was able to locate my customer record immediately. The order was placed within a minute, shipped and arrived more quickly than expected. I have been very satisfied both with Americana Meds service and their prices.
E. Shackelford (verified customer) on April 06, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2012

  Easy to contact your representative who was very knowledgeable and helpful in the ordering process.
R. Anderson (verified customer) on February 15, 2018
Valued Customer Since March, 2016

  By now the people at AmeriCanaMeds know what I need and they are very good at ordering it, shopping it, answering questions, and being very accomodating.
T. Lewis (verified customer) on February 09, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2013

  Friendly staff, quick delivery, accurate prescription
P. Gilmartin (verified customer) on December 15, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2008

  Great staff and orders are processed quickly.
J. Tonkovich (verified customer) on September 20, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2012

  Easy ordering process, prompt delivery, friendly sales rep (Ayush)
T. McCall (verified customer) on July 22, 2017
Valued Customer Since September, 2008

  I love this business. They supply medication that I cannot buy for my child anywhere in the US. They deliver high-quality product. Their website is excellent, with a live chat feature that allows me to get important questions answered immediately. I only wish that they would accept credit card payments.
A. Martin (verified customer) on June 08, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2016

  Everything went well. I have no complaints.
P. Gilmartin (verified customer) on May 05, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2008