Pharmacy Profile

Buck A Day Pharmacy Reviews

Name Buck A Day Pharmacy
Branding
Operating Since 2004
Prescription Required Yes
Toll Free Phone 1-877-271-4557

Are you a customer of Buck A Day Pharmacy? Click Here to post your review.

 

Verified Buck A Day Pharmacy Customer Reviews

Join our many satisfied customers who save time and money when they order their prescription medications from our network of licensed pharmacies.


  Up to my last order I'd always been pleased with the service I have received from Buck A Day Pharmacy. I am trusting that my most recent order will arrive on time.
S. Weldon (verified customer) on October 30, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2013

  I again place a new order with Buck A Day Pharmacy and the order was done accurately and very timely.
R. Laporte (verified customer) on October 04, 2019
Valued Customer Since November, 2012

  Been buying from Buck A Day for a few years. Very dependable and good prices, especially my COPD meds.
D. Sheldon (verified customer) on October 01, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2011

  staff great, price very good, excellent delivery
D. Guerra (verified customer) on September 25, 2019
Valued Customer Since March, 2012

  Everything went very well. I was impressed with how quickly my prescription came.
S. Finner (verified customer) on September 25, 2019
Valued Customer Since November, 2011

  My experience has been outstanding. I couldn't be happier.
R. Hurst (verified customer) on September 19, 2019
Valued Customer Since April, 2012

  The staff is always clear and friendly. Explained they wanted an ach withdrawal instead of a check. Fine on my end!
E. Martin (verified customer) on September 14, 2019
Valued Customer Since October, 2013

  Goes out of their way to help a new medication placement-friendly staff- affordable pricing.
S. Egan (verified customer) on September 05, 2019
Valued Customer Since June, 2015

  Always great service!
D. Sheldon (verified customer) on August 26, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2011

  I have been using Buckaday for several years. Delivery is always as promised, if not earlier, and the price is the best anywhere. What's not to like? I would be paying many times more for my Rx in the States. And its the best price I have found among the Canadian online pharmacies.
J. King (verified customer) on August 02, 2019
Valued Customer Since February, 2012

  Fast service and Inexpensive Products.
C. Akers (verified customer) on July 23, 2019
Valued Customer Since June, 2017

  Friendly customer service. Reasonably fast shipping.
H. Gersten (verified customer) on June 24, 2019
Valued Customer Since May, 2012

  Awesome as always
J. Hines (verified customer) on June 21, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2014

  Great price and amazing service!
M. Kavanagh (verified customer) on June 19, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2012

  Great customer service.
B. Mease (verified customer) on June 19, 2019
Valued Customer Since March, 2012

  I have been purchasing my drugs through Buck A Day for about 5 years and I have never been disappointed. Whenever I call they are friendly and always answer my questions promptly.
R. Laporte (verified customer) on May 24, 2019
Valued Customer Since November, 2012

  the people who take the orders are always pleasant and very informative.
H. Rhoades (verified customer) on May 22, 2019
Valued Customer Since January, 2015

  As always you do a awesome job good people and good pricing
J. Hines (verified customer) on May 18, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2014

  I love this Pharmacy! I found what I needed at 1/3 the cost. They call with reminder refills, they're helpful in getting prescriptions faxed, and they answer the phone immediately! The personnel is helpful, friendly, and eager to help.
M. Bramel (verified customer) on May 13, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2017

  Process to order was fast and courteous. Product delivery was earlier than expected.
G. Brueggen (verified customer) on May 02, 2019
Valued Customer Since April, 2012

  Hands down the best people, the best prices and brst company for your meds
J. Hines (verified customer) on April 30, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2014

  It is very easy to order from Buck A Day Pharmacy and I find them very helpful and delivery is quick.
S. Weldon (verified customer) on April 29, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2013

  Easy to order and very fast to arrive. Great experience.
V. McFarland (verified customer) on March 31, 2019
Valued Customer Since March, 2011

  Friendly staff and a good price for my prescription. Also a pretty good turnaround considering mine comes from a foreign country.
D. Terwey (verified customer) on March 26, 2019
Valued Customer Since February, 2012

  I never have a problem ordering and the operators are very friendly.
R. Ensign (verified customer) on March 25, 2019
Valued Customer Since November, 2014

  My experience with Buck A Day Pharmacy has been outstanding.
R. Hurst (verified customer) on March 20, 2019
Valued Customer Since April, 2012

  Fast an simple
C. Akers (verified customer) on March 12, 2019
Valued Customer Since June, 2017

  Simple, painless and cost wise.
D. Mikles (verified customer) on March 12, 2019
Valued Customer Since April, 2013

  perfect delivery time !
R. Weiss (verified customer) on March 06, 2019
Valued Customer Since January, 2013

  A good company. Fair pricing. Cheerful and efficient reps. Fast shipping.
W. Holt (verified customer) on February 18, 2019
Valued Customer Since February, 2013

  Everything about Buck A Day keeps me returning. The pleasant and efficient staff, the low price of my medication and the speed with which I receive it.
S. Weldon (verified customer) on February 12, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2013

  experience with has been excellence from A to Z.
S. Egan (verified customer) on February 10, 2019
Valued Customer Since June, 2015

  My order experience with Buck-A -Day has always been fast, efficient and accurate. When I ran into a problem the situation was quickly resolved. They are easy to work with.
G. Brueggen (verified customer) on January 10, 2019
Valued Customer Since April, 2012

  Buck A Day Pharmacy is very easy to deal with.
J. Hines (verified customer) on January 04, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2014

  I have found the initial order and reorder process to be so easy. You just have to make sure you allow time for processing and shipping, and you will always have your medicine on time and you won't run out.
L. McHale (verified customer) on December 31, 2018
Valued Customer Since February, 2016

  Very efficient. Whole process done in 5 minutes
A. Richards MD (verified customer) on December 30, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2011

  They deliver the product in a reasonable time..
W. Bassett (verified customer) on December 29, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2012

  The delivery was very prompt and the price was a great savings to me. I will use this service whenever my medications require it. Thank you. Helen Faden
H. Faden (verified customer) on December 26, 2018
Valued Customer Since July, 2014

  The whole process, from placing the order to receiving delivery (earlier then predicted), went perfectly. Much better now that I can use a credit card rather than an e check.
R. Dubow (verified customer) on December 21, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2011

  I have been order my medication with Buck A Day of a number of years and I have had zero problems. They do what they say. On my last reorder I ordered a medication for my wife for the first time and the associate reminded me that I get $25 off for bring in a new customer. She was very helpful and honest. Thank you Buck A Day.
R. Laporte (verified customer) on December 20, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2012

  Excellent friendly staff helped me to get my medicine on time. Thank you
S. Juvenal (verified customer) on December 19, 2018
Valued Customer Since June, 2012

  I have had a very good experience with Buck A Day Pharmacy! Easy to reorder!
C. Holderman (verified customer) on December 16, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2016

  AS always my order was processed delivered and received as anticipated.
P. Tewksbury (verified customer) on November 29, 2018
Valued Customer Since February, 2012

  Agent better than most: quick, friendly and assertive. Received order faster than previous times.
E. Martin (verified customer) on November 27, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2013

  I like the free envelope I get to send my payment in. It is fast and friendly and the people are very helpful.
R. Ensign (verified customer) on November 20, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2014

  It was very simple to re order.
G. Tatro (verified customer) on November 17, 2018
Valued Customer Since March, 2013

  excellent price and fast efficient service
R. Hurst (verified customer) on November 07, 2018
Valued Customer Since April, 2012

  Friendly, and good price
J. Thorpe (verified customer) on November 07, 2018
Valued Customer Since February, 2013

  Good price.
S. Lufkin (verified customer) on November 04, 2018
Valued Customer Since July, 2011

  Awesome people and the best prices you will find.
J. Hines (verified customer) on November 02, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2014

  Friendly and efficient customer service. However, I would prefer a website where I can place my order without need for assistance. Please bring back website.
C. Flanagan (verified customer) on October 31, 2018
Valued Customer Since March, 2012

  This company has consistently delivered my essential medicines in a timely way for many years now, and in the last year my wife has also come to rely on them for safe and dependable delivery of her prescription at affordable at an affordable price.
P. Edwards (verified customer) on October 25, 2018
Valued Customer Since May, 2011

  Ordering was simple and fast!
M. Pohl (verified customer) on October 09, 2018
Valued Customer Since January, 2014

  It has been great - receiving my product quicker than expected.
S. Fife (verified customer) on October 08, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2017

  Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Very helpful .
N. Langeland (verified customer) on October 04, 2018
Valued Customer Since March, 2013

  I have been order my medication from Buck A Day Pharmacy for about 4 years and every order has come to me in a timely and perfect manner.
R. Laporte (verified customer) on October 03, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2012

  Staff was friendly, professional, no Hassel.
C. Clayton (verified customer) on September 29, 2018
Valued Customer Since February, 2012

  Timely delivery, friendly staff, good pricing.
H. Gersten (verified customer) on September 25, 2018
Valued Customer Since May, 2012

  Appreciate their call when it is time to order. Always friendly. Never a problem
J. Daly (verified customer) on September 16, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2013

  Very easy to reorder..representative called and placed my order. Called back later with changes. Very nice and professional.
L. Thayer (verified customer) on August 28, 2018
Valued Customer Since September, 2011

  Love this pharmacy!
M. Bramel (verified customer) on August 27, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2017

  Have been using Buck a Day for several years... and always happy with both their service and products. Great company...
R. Steinman (verified customer) on August 16, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2011

  I have been using Buck A Day Pharmacy for several years. I've always been pleased with the service, Thank You.
R. Madson (verified customer) on July 26, 2018
Valued Customer Since June, 2012

  It always takes a week or two longer that expected to get the script, however, I had an agent who was extremely helpful and polite. That truly makes a difference. Also, the wait time was short.!
E. Martin (verified customer) on July 23, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2013

  Been using your services for years.. very dependable great prices
A. Gustafson (verified customer) on July 14, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2012

  very easy process. Handled eficiently
C. Clayton (verified customer) on July 05, 2018
Valued Customer Since February, 2012

  very helpful. pricing great follow up is great
R. Ensign (verified customer) on June 15, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2014

  Very easy and thorough, made so by placing my order with Sherry, a delightful young lady. Shipping is timely and product is excellent.
W. Holt (verified customer) on May 29, 2018
Valued Customer Since February, 2013

  It was easy and very please with the agent
E. Krasher (verified customer) on May 25, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2013

  I have been very satisfied with your service these past number of years.
W. Bassett (verified customer) on May 16, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2012

  Easy to order.quick delivery great price
A. Gustafson (verified customer) on April 22, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2012

  Easy ordering process and friendly staff
M. Pohl (verified customer) on April 05, 2018
Valued Customer Since January, 2014

  This is one of the easiest thing to do is reorder my Meds.
G. Tatro (verified customer) on April 01, 2018
Valued Customer Since March, 2013

  Ordering from Buck-a-day is easy, convenient, and helps me save money on my prescriptions. The Staff is courteous, payment is easy, and shipment of my prescription is fast.
M. Bramel (verified customer) on March 30, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2017

  Once again, my ordering experience through Buck A Day Pharmacy was totally trouble free. I highly recommend them.
R. Hurst (verified customer) on March 24, 2018
Valued Customer Since April, 2012

  It was very easy. They contacted my physician for a refill order, processed my over the phone payment, and the medications arrived within 10 days.
C. Clayton (verified customer) on March 22, 2018
Valued Customer Since February, 2012

  It was very simple. One phone call and it was done! Friendly staff and was able to answer questions. I will use this service again!
A. Scott (verified customer) on March 22, 2018
Valued Customer Since March, 2018

  Friendly staff member who offered to charge my purchase so I would not be without medication. I didn't ask. I was just going to send the check and wait the extra time for it to be cleared by my bank. Always have had good service with Buck A Day. I'm anxious for their web service to be back up and running.
P. Bunch (verified customer) on March 17, 2018
Valued Customer Since March, 2012

  Great service never had any better George
G. Riggs (verified customer) on March 12, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2011

  Thanks , we received the medicines on time and we loved the prices !
H. Amelink (verified customer) on March 09, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2013

  Completed on line and was very easy to do.
L. Thayer (verified customer) on February 27, 2018
Valued Customer Since September, 2011

  The price is reasonable and the people are very helpful.
R. Ensign (verified customer) on February 26, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2014

  I have been ordering from Buck A Day Pharmacy for about 4 years and each time I get exactly what I ordered and it is delivered in a timely manner.
R. Laporte (verified customer) on February 24, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2012

  been reordering for several years now. huge savings. thank you. only wish you would take credit cards. that would make it a lot more convenient than mailing a check.
J. Feingold (verified customer) on February 20, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2012

  Staff was very helpful
W. Bassett (verified customer) on February 13, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2012

  fast friendly service and fair prices
M. Wilder (verified customer) on January 31, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2011

  I really like using the website for ordering. Right now I'm disappointed that it is down. I have been able to call their number and dealt with a very courteous person.
R. Madson (verified customer) on January 24, 2018
Valued Customer Since June, 2012

  They are very nice people to talk to, very helpful, and quick in getting the orders to us. we appreciate Buck a Day so very much.
M. Lowther (verified customer) on January 23, 2018
Valued Customer Since March, 2012

  Easy and very economical.
M. Van Slyke (verified customer) on January 19, 2018
Valued Customer Since May, 2012

  I have been working with Buck A Day Pharmacy for several years now and they have always provided excellent service: courteous and responsive customer service staff, reasonable pricing, a fax system that makes prescription submission easy, and timely delivery of effective products.
L. Harris (verified customer) on January 17, 2018
Valued Customer Since March, 2011

  Great Service. Keep up the good work.
D. Wells (verified customer) on January 10, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2014

  Always efficient friendly service. Not being able to use a credit card is a little bit of a hassle. Seems to take me days to get around to writing a check. But if it keeps prices down.. good.
G. Ledvina (verified customer) on January 04, 2018
Valued Customer Since April, 2012

  eazy to refill prescription,quick delivery good price
A. Gustafson (verified customer) on December 31, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2013

  It was excellent. I emailed my prescription, someone called me and gave me exact details as to what the process would be. I got a notification when my order was placed and I received it a lot quicker than I thought. Everything was great.
S. Fife (verified customer) on December 27, 2017
Valued Customer Since December, 2017

  Really pleased that I came across this pharmacy. Prices are good and service is beyond what I’d get anywhere else.
M. Heath (verified customer) on December 26, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2016

  Excellent service. Accurate and on time.
H. Clauson (verified customer) on December 23, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2013

  Ordering is super simple, just takes 2 minutes or less total And the savings is UNBEATABLE!!!! : )
M. Eustice (verified customer) on December 21, 2017
Valued Customer Since December, 2012

  Been ordering for several years and have never had a problem.
G. Tatro (verified customer) on December 19, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2013

  Delivery time was 12 days! I still won't cut it that short when I re-order but that was excellent service. Have been very satisfied with $-A-Day.
D. Sheldon (verified customer) on December 15, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2011

  informed and efficient personnel, prompt and accurate service. Credit card is again an acceptable form of paying for orders
A. Richards (verified customer) on December 15, 2017
Valued Customer Since September, 2011

  glad for the refill reminders!
S. Boyer (verified customer) on December 14, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2012

  The entire process or ordering, payment and delivery is simple!
A. Woodbury (verified customer) on December 07, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2006

  My experience was very good. I do wish that I could use a debit card instead of having to mail a check.
J. Korte (verified customer) on October 27, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2017

  I used the refill link to prescription. I had a pre-printed envelope that had been sent to me. I submitted the total amount and mailed it. I received the medications in about 10 days. There were not any problems.
C. Clayton (verified customer) on October 01, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2012

  Ordering at buck a day is easy and simple, it makes life a lot easy for us seniors,, I tell all my family and friends about buck a day,,
E. Krasher (verified customer) on September 22, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2013

  Very efficient! We can talk person-to-person whenever we need to, and I appreciate that.
H. Clauson (verified customer) on September 21, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2013

  Delivery on time
C. Mukendi (verified customer) on September 17, 2017
Valued Customer Since September, 2017

  Renewal was placed on line and a service rep called to make sure I was aware of how to submit payment. Thanks for caring.
R. Willis (verified customer) on September 16, 2017
Valued Customer Since September, 2011

  Been using Buck A Day for years. Have never had a problem!
J. Parker (verified customer) on September 15, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2012

  Easy to use and professional rep's.
G. Brueggen (verified customer) on September 15, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2012

  I always have an easy time ordering.
R. Madson (verified customer) on September 14, 2017
Valued Customer Since June, 2012

  I have used BuckaDay for several years. They save me a ton and the quality of the drugs received are top notch.
J. King (verified customer) on September 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2012

  Good price, ease in ordering online, better than expected delivery.
C. Flanagan (verified customer) on September 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2012

  Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Wish credit card payment was an option. Mailing a check is a hassle.
D. Armstrong (verified customer) on September 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since May, 2014

  It was quick and fast, no problems at all.
G. Tatro (verified customer) on September 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2013

  Your staff, prices and timing on getting my order to me on time.
J. Gilbert (verified customer) on September 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2013

  Same as usual, friendly efficient staff. My order hasn't arrived yet, but I expect it soon.
M. Wyzenbeek (verified customer) on September 02, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2011

  Really easy. Just scan and send the prescription with your order. That's it. You get an e-mail That it's on the way and it comes to your mailbox. That's it
R. Beck (verified customer) on August 31, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2011

  Friendly Staff.
J. Smith (verified customer) on August 28, 2017
Valued Customer Since September, 2016

  Ordering and reordering is very easy. I even get reminders when it's time to reorder. Customer service is outstanding
D. Barnes (verified customer) on August 27, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2012

  Easy to order and quick delivery
S. Weldon (verified customer) on August 25, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2013

  I am extremely happy with your product and customer services.
W. Holt (verified customer) on August 17, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2013

  Excellent time and money saving
A. Richards MD (verified customer) on August 15, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2011

  Quick service on items from Canada.
C. Curry (verified customer) on August 14, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2012

  Easy to place order and clear instructions given to me every time. I always get what I paid for and in the time frame they estimate. I do recommend Buckaday to others.
G. Simpkins (verified customer) on August 11, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2012

  We always have the utmost professional service from you! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!
V. Carpenter (verified customer) on August 08, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2014

  ALWAY PROMPT TO ANSWER QUESTIONS OR DELIVERY
P. Rosen (verified customer) on August 08, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2012

  Excellent staff and very professional.
R. Levey (verified customer) on August 04, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2012

  The entire process of ordering is simple.
T. Papanek (verified customer) on August 01, 2017
Valued Customer Since June, 2014

  Very helpful, great price, fast delivery
P. Bunch (verified customer) on July 19, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2012

  very good... went smoothly Your quick star rating isn't obvious.. and I want to give all 5 very positive stars.
R. Steinman (verified customer) on July 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2011

  Prompt reorder is excellent. Payment by check is inconvenient but I guess necessary?
R. Haney (verified customer) on July 08, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2012

  Always prompt service. The only problem is that they do not accept credit cards, so the order is delayed two or three days awaiting my check. Otherwise, I've been ordering for two or three years and have been very satisfied.
D. Harned (verified customer) on July 02, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2015

  Good company that responds quickly.
R. Hatfield (verified customer) on July 02, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2017

  Easy to order over phone.. once placed takes about two weeks for delivery
A. Gustafson (verified customer) on June 16, 2017
Valued Customer Since December, 2012

  I am very Thankful for Buck A Day. I have used your service for many years and have told many about you. Thanks for being there. You sure do a Great Job.
J. Gilbert (verified customer) on June 14, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2013

  Friendly personel, they send reminders and the order arrives quickly after shipment! I can't find insulin any cheeper in the country!
C. Holderman (verified customer) on June 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since September, 2016

  Very friendly, professional staff & filled my order in a timely manner.
H. Jasper (pet) (verified customer) on May 31, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2012

  Wonderful staff and very knowledgeable. I have dealt with Buck A Day Pharmacy for over 3 years and have found them to be very reliable.
R. Laporte (verified customer) on May 24, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2012

  I was late in ordering and the representative that helped me was very kind and helpful. I think I got the order in about 2 weeks after sending check. Couldn't ask for anything more.
R. Madson (verified customer) on May 18, 2017
Valued Customer Since June, 2012

  Efficient, surprisingly quick delivery, accurate, pleasant to work with.
V. Carpenter (verified customer) on May 17, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2014

  Easy to order--great price.
C. Curry (verified customer) on May 16, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2012

  I have saved a great deal of money thanks to Buck A Day. Due to the price as well as the reminders from the efficient staff.
G. Hjertaas (verified customer) on May 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since December, 2013

  Very good.
J. Oller (verified customer) on May 09, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2013

  easy - lowest price - good communication
K. Himes (verified customer) on April 29, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2017

  I usually order by phone,the tech is always friendly & competent
M. Roberts (verified customer) on April 28, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2013

  Good online help.
C. Curry (verified customer) on April 28, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2012

  Always a good experience, and your service rep, Sherry, is a delight with whom to work.
W. Holt (verified customer) on April 25, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2013

  Always helpful, been your client a long time!
C. French (verified customer) on April 19, 2017
Valued Customer Since June, 2012

  Easy, fast way to save on medicine.
P. Whitman (verified customer) on April 18, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2012

  the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. they are ready to help they follow up and remember you order to order
G. Parsley (verified customer) on April 18, 2017
Valued Customer Since June, 2011