Pharmacy Profile

Canadian Pharmacies Online Reviews

Name Canadian Pharmacies Online
Branding
Operating Since 2003
Prescription Required Yes
Toll Free Phone 1-866-213-6852

Are you a customer of Canadian Pharmacies Online? Click Here to post your review.

 

Verified Canadian Pharmacies Online Customer Reviews

Join our many satisfied customers who save time and money when they order their prescription medications from our network of licensed pharmacies.


  I have been using Canadian pharmacies for many years and have always had positive experiences.
C. Mandel (verified customer) on September 25, 2019
Valued Customer Since October, 2014

  Excellent staff service, great cost and fast delivery
J. Barnett (verified customer) on March 06, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2014

  It's easy to order once in the system. Problem is I have to allow about 3+ weeks for a delivery. In the past I've had an order lost and delayed.
M. Waddell (verified customer) on February 20, 2019
Valued Customer Since March, 2014

  It has always been very easy ordering.
J. Barnett (verified customer) on January 24, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2014

  great customer services and fast shipment..
P. Nguyen (verified customer) on January 16, 2019
Valued Customer Since July, 2014

  Great service, and have the insulin I need at a great price.
J. True (verified customer) on December 15, 2018
Valued Customer Since April, 2015

  Easy to order. Be sure to have an order number. I have to allow for 2-3 weeks turn-around time.
M. Waddell (verified customer) on December 03, 2018
Valued Customer Since March, 2014

  I got my medicine really quick this time
J. Barnett (verified customer) on November 06, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2014

  My experience has always been a good one - consistent and efficient. They give good information about when to expect my order and it is always accurate. I plan on continuing to use Canadian Pharmacies Online.
J. Langdale (verified customer) on August 27, 2018
Valued Customer Since June, 2015

  Problem with my order was resolved as soon as I called.
D. Hiesterman (verified customer) on July 28, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2014

  even got more envelopes this time. great service.
D. Hiesterman (verified customer) on April 26, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2014

  Communication is excellent, pricing is good and quick delivery
J. Barnett (verified customer) on April 26, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2014

  Easy enough. Would prefer to pay online and not mail a check. Bit old school.
F. Dubick (verified customer) on April 25, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2013

  Great company. Provide excellent service and the prices are very reasonable.
L. Shoikhet (verified customer) on April 12, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2013

  Prices great...Customer service is outstanding...
B. Krause (verified customer) on April 07, 2018
Valued Customer Since September, 2017

  Very friendly on ordering. The price of insulin is still high for diabetics.
C. Peterson (verified customer) on March 29, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2016

  Easy to deal with. Fair pricing.
A. Dall (verified customer) on March 09, 2018
Valued Customer Since July, 2017

  Easy to order.
P. Dall (verified customer) on March 09, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2017

  Great service, great price...just be sure to order at least 2 weeks in advance in case all the stars don't align with the post office for international orders. Friendly help and real concern to make things right. Highly recommend.
B. Krause (verified customer) on March 08, 2018
Valued Customer Since September, 2017

  I was able to get a price match from a previous order. Salesperson was extremely nice and helpful.
W. Nagy (verified customer) on February 28, 2018
Valued Customer Since February, 2015

  Fast, friendly service. Shipped promptly & always correct. Thank you!
B. Forster (verified customer) on January 25, 2018
Valued Customer Since February, 2014

  Great customer service. Delivery is slow, so keep it in mind when ordering. Prices are also great!!!
B. Krause (verified customer) on January 23, 2018
Valued Customer Since September, 2017

  Crystal is an asset to Canadian Pharmacies Online! I receive excellent service and guidance from her every time.
Z. McDowell (verified customer) on January 17, 2018
Valued Customer Since June, 2015

  I have been really amazed at how friendly and efficient the people I have interacted with have been. The product is always shipped intact and the phone people really helpful.
A. Hiesterman (verified customer) on January 10, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2014

  Very easy to order either online or by phone.
J. Langdale (verified customer) on January 09, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2015

  Ordering was easy and simple. I have been sent postage paid envelopes that help speed the process. currently awaiting deliver of my last order.
B. Holzsweig (verified customer) on December 19, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2017

  I am happy with Canadian Pharmacies Online! I just know I need to order 2 weeks in advance so I won't run out before current bottle empties. Thank you for your services!!!
B. Krause (verified customer) on December 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2017

  Extremely efficient and friendly staff. My phone experience couldn't have been better and easier. I am so happy with the price of my drugs, also.
M. Thompson (verified customer) on November 09, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2005

  Good experience and order was received in a timely manner. Will continue to order as long as prices remain reasonable.
A. Hume (verified customer) on October 02, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2012

  Everyone I had communicated with to get Bubba's order was helpful and efficient. I am happy to be able to get my sweet dog's medicine from you at a reasonable price!
B. Krause (verified customer) on September 29, 2017
Valued Customer Since September, 2017

  Excellent company to deal with. Prepaid postage envelopes are appreciated.
J. Langdale (verified customer) on September 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2015

  I have only had great service from them. They help me in anyway needed.
J. Barnett (verified customer) on September 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2014

  Very easy to order from you.
C. Peterson (verified customer) on August 28, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2016

  Quick and easy.
M. Mosley (verified customer) on August 22, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2014

  Great price, fast service, and very helpful staff
D. Swanson (verified customer) on August 17, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2014

  Excellent staff. Was able to match competitors price.
W. Nagy (verified customer) on August 07, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2015

  Been a customer for years. Always accurate and reasonably timely.
F. Dubick (verified customer) on August 03, 2017
Valued Customer Since December, 2013

  Our insulin order was delivered promptly. I have done business with canadian pharmacies for many years and have not been dissappointed
C. Mandel (verified customer) on August 01, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2014

  Easy to order Great price
R. Smith (verified customer) on July 28, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2014

  Good deal
D. Morr (verified customer) on July 26, 2017
Valued Customer Since December, 2014

  Hassle free
D. Broder (verified customer) on July 25, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2017

  I'm really happy over one year to work with Canadian pharmacies.
J. Wiebe (verified customer) on July 19, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2015

  The price is always better than USA, staff is friendly. With having to send you a check now before you send the order it takes a lot longer. Not sure why a credit card doesn't work.
J. Short (verified customer) on July 18, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2015

  Very good customer service incl follow up
M. Madden (verified customer) on July 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2014

  Always helpful staff. Ordering is easy!
S. Ashbrook (verified customer) on July 04, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2013

  Very simple. Always on time. Priced much better than the US!
D. Broder (verified customer) on June 19, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2017

  Staff very good an now there stuff
R. WERNER (verified customer) on June 15, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2014

  very friendly and always helpful staff
G. Rice (verified customer) on June 14, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2016

  The customer service people on the phone were excellent. Polite, patient, thorough, informative, helpful = I was so happy to work with them. Delivery of the product was pretty good, not as prompt as I wanted but not bad. Thank you CPO!
M. Madden (verified customer) on June 04, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2014

  I used the envelopes provided, and that took an additional check and two phone calls. Otherwise they are the best!
B. Ehlers (verified customer) on June 04, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2014

  Great service, fast shipping and easy to order
R. Smith (verified customer) on May 20, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2014

  Sherry is kind and patient. Always lucky to get her when I call for a refill.
Z. McDowell (Hickey) (verified customer) on May 19, 2017
Valued Customer Since May, 2015

  The service is great I have no problems over the years. Thank you
J. Wiebe (verified customer) on April 21, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2015

  Improved service and good website.
J. Langdale (verified customer) on April 20, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2015

  takes a long time to process payment but once that's done shipping is quick
R. Smith (verified customer) on April 10, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2014