Pharmacy Profile

CanAmerica Global Reviews

Name CanAmerica Global
Branding
Operating Since 2002
Prescription Required Yes
Toll Free Phone 1-866-648-9142

Are you a customer of CanAmerica Global? Click Here to post your review.

 

Verified CanAmerica Global Customer Reviews

Join our many satisfied customers who save time and money when they order their prescription medications from our network of licensed pharmacies.


  The person I dealt with handled my order professionally. The order process went very smoothly.
G. Schorr (verified customer) on July 11, 2019
Valued Customer Since December, 2009

  Easy to order. Friendly and helpful customer service. Good prices.
A. Kon (verified customer) on July 08, 2019
Valued Customer Since November, 2010

  Fast delivery
M. Mayernik (verified customer) on June 30, 2019
Valued Customer Since November, 2009

  Very nice people that speak in understandable English. Thank you!
N. Innes (verified customer) on June 29, 2019
Valued Customer Since April, 2012

  I have been ordering a drug that is not available in the US from this pharmacy for dozens of years and have had prompt and reliable service from them. Highly recommend.
K. Campbell (verified customer) on June 28, 2019
Valued Customer Since April, 2005

  The person who took our order was very helpful and friendly. I like that you now take payments over the phone. It speeds up the delivery process.
N. Paulsen (verified customer) on June 25, 2019
Valued Customer Since December, 2017

  I have always had a very pleasant, professional experience when ordering Ranexa from staff at CanAmerica in Canada. It is a pleasure to work with them.
C. Stamps (verified customer) on June 21, 2019
Valued Customer Since January, 2015

  My last experience was very positive. The interaction was efficient and the medicine arrived sooner than anticipated. I appreciate both very much.
B. Canady (verified customer) on June 21, 2019
Valued Customer Since November, 2003

  Easy renewal with very helpful professionals. Really appreciate email service!
D. Ward (verified customer) on June 13, 2019
Valued Customer Since March, 2016

  No problems with the ordering process
C. Beasley (verified customer) on June 10, 2019
Valued Customer Since February, 2014

  Excellent customer service with a quick turnaround and delivery! Not to mention, a great price.
K. Vieni (verified customer) on June 09, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2014

  Very good customer service and follow up.
S. Moeller (verified customer) on June 08, 2019
Valued Customer Since December, 2015

  Price is good. It's convenient when placing an order.
C. Waterman (verified customer) on June 07, 2019
Valued Customer Since March, 2013

  I have ordered from CanAmerica for many years and have received very excellent service. I can honestly say that I would not have been able or willing to pay the astronomical prices for my medicine in the USA . Just common inhalers and a rip off .
B. Ramlow (verified customer) on June 05, 2019
Valued Customer Since December, 2011

  Efficient, polite, on time price is right , heads up notice!
I. Hirsch C/O Rockwell (verified customer) on May 30, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2003

  The service was fantastic! Prompt and rught on time.
E. Foster (verified customer) on May 26, 2019
Valued Customer Since January, 2004

  I have always found it easy to place an order at CanAmerica Global. The staff is knowledgeable, and very pleasant. I would definitely recommend this company.
B. Cohen (verified customer) on May 24, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2006

  You make things really easy and am most appreciative
C. McConnell (verified customer) on May 18, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2003

  Always friendly staff
M. Mayernik (verified customer) on May 15, 2019
Valued Customer Since November, 2009

  Great services. Fast delivery.
J. Skutova (verified customer) on May 14, 2019
Valued Customer Since February, 2019

  The wide range of medicines and favorable prices coupled with outstanding customer service means I do not have to look elsewhere.
J. Philpot (verified customer) on May 10, 2019
Valued Customer Since September, 2012

  Staff are helpful and knowledgeable. The entire process is very convenient for me, saving me money and hassle.
B. Chandler (verified customer) on May 06, 2019
Valued Customer Since February, 2013

  You make it so easy and that is greatly appreciated.
C. McConnell (verified customer) on April 30, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2003

  The custom service rep was totally nice and very professional!!
B. Mitchell (verified customer) on April 30, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2014

  Ordering is so easy Staff are so easy to talk to and friendly. Reminders are awesome .
C. Nera (verified customer) on April 24, 2019
Valued Customer Since September, 2011

  The staff was very polite, efficient, and prompt when they were speaking to me on the phone.
S. Ali (verified customer) on April 22, 2019
Valued Customer Since April, 2016

  Ordering has become a lot easier now that you accept credit card payments. I am saving hundreds of dollars on asthma inhalers for my cat. Staff is always very friendly and helpful.
S. Moeller (verified customer) on April 19, 2019
Valued Customer Since December, 2015

  Wonderful transaction complete with reminder phone call when it was time to place my refill order...
K. Rotholtz Hallstrom (verified customer) on April 18, 2019
Valued Customer Since December, 2018

  Quick,friendly service
S. Barnett (verified customer) on April 16, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2014

  I am pleased with everything, employees kind and helpful, no problem with delivery this time.
E. McEnroe (verified customer) on April 04, 2019
Valued Customer Since May, 2011

  Helpful and friendly staff. Order comes on time and i receive updates and reminders.
E. Ibay (verified customer) on April 04, 2019
Valued Customer Since March, 2015

  Ordering is easy, the customer service people are polite and easy to understand.
C. Unruh (verified customer) on April 04, 2019
Valued Customer Since September, 2017

  Always reliable. Always quick service. Always afordable.
J. Philpot (verified customer) on April 04, 2019
Valued Customer Since July, 2012

  Best prices , excellent service
I. Hirsch C/O Rockwell (verified customer) on April 02, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2003

  I have always had a very positive experience. The customer service representatives have been very helpful and informative. All in all, I would definitely recommend Can America Global, and I have. I will continue being a very happy customer.
P. ANDERSON (verified customer) on March 27, 2019
Valued Customer Since October, 2003

  You are always responsive and knowledgeable and very cooperative . Have been ordering from you for a long time. never had a problem.
T. Weeple (verified customer) on March 25, 2019
Valued Customer Since April, 2012

  It was easy to order and quick
T. Lugo (verified customer) on March 22, 2019
Valued Customer Since September, 2011

  I can always count on good service from reminder calls to order fulfillment. Have been ordering from you for about 10 years with no problems whatsoever.
K. Campbell (verified customer) on March 22, 2019
Valued Customer Since April, 2005

  Very helpful and friendly.
N. Innes (verified customer) on March 20, 2019
Valued Customer Since April, 2012

  Normally I get a call back within the 2 hrs stated in your recording. This time it was a day and a half before I got a call back... Other than that, got my order in a timely manner.
M. Carroll (verified customer) on March 20, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2011

  It has been very easy and quick
M. Byrne (verified customer) on March 18, 2019
Valued Customer Since January, 2010

  Have been doing business with Canamerica a long time very satisfied with pricing and staff is very friendly !
J. Fitzgerald (verified customer) on March 12, 2019
Valued Customer Since July, 2006

  very good. very good..
B. Suydam (verified customer) on March 12, 2019
Valued Customer Since July, 2012

  This is my second time using CanAmerica Global and I'm impressed with the organization and overall experience. However, I do not like how my prescription is delivered to my community mailbox without notice. It could freeze or melt in there since I'm not notified that it has arrived.
A. Stephens (verified customer) on March 10, 2019
Valued Customer Since December, 2018

  Ordering was easy, product arrived when promised. I have used Canamerica for several years and believe I will continue to do so. I have been told that cost of drug may increase. I hope that Canamerica will acknowledge my loyalty and allow me to continue to purchase the drug at current price.
P. Porter (verified customer) on March 04, 2019
Valued Customer Since December, 2011

  The service is excellent, and the representatives are always very helpful and courteous.
B. Cohen (verified customer) on February 26, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2006

  Friendly staff and very efficient ordering process!
L. Donohue (verified customer) on February 22, 2019
Valued Customer Since February, 2010

  Price, efficient phone service without being put on "hold", timely delivery, no "hitches"
N. Breitzmann (verified customer) on February 22, 2019
Valued Customer Since March, 2010

  Always efficient, friendly. I have recommended you all to many people.
K. Patterson (verified customer) on February 19, 2019
Valued Customer Since November, 2011

  Appreciate the friendly reminders. Always a friendly chat when ordering. Delivery from New Zealand took just a few days but from Australia it takes weeks. Wonder why. Alan
R. Ruedi (verified customer) on February 16, 2019
Valued Customer Since March, 2015

  prices are good
E. Thom (verified customer) on February 16, 2019
Valued Customer Since March, 2012

  the prices are good and I usually get drugs on time.
E. Thom (verified customer) on February 16, 2019
Valued Customer Since March, 2012

  I have used CanAmerica Global for the past 3 year for prescriptions. I have always had a positive experience with them and have saved on the cost of prescriptions. I will continue to use them in the future.
S. Malone (verified customer) on February 14, 2019
Valued Customer Since December, 2015

  Excellent service. The representatives on the phone have always been very helpful.
B. Cohen (verified customer) on February 10, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2006

  The staff was friendly and helpful. The order and delivery time was great even given the fact that I had to renew my RX. This product is no longer available in the US, so I really appreciate the great service I get with CanAmerican Global
G. Harvey (verified customer) on February 07, 2019
Valued Customer Since December, 2009

  Order system makes it easy to call and re-fill subscriptions. The pricing is competitive with large U.S. pharmacies.
L. McCall (verified customer) on February 06, 2019
Valued Customer Since May, 2014

  The staff is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. It's a pleasure dealing with CanAmerica Global.
G. Schorr (verified customer) on February 05, 2019
Valued Customer Since December, 2009

  Always excellent customer service
D. Hopkins (verified customer) on February 04, 2019
Valued Customer Since June, 2017

  service was reliable and processed quickly
T. Lugo (verified customer) on January 26, 2019
Valued Customer Since September, 2011

  I have been using CanAmerica Global for several years for my prescriptions needs. My last and all previous orders have been perfect. From placing the order to receiving the order everyone there has always been kind and easy to work with.
V. Jump (verified customer) on January 22, 2019
Valued Customer Since November, 2009

  So easy ordering,delivery on time as scheduled.
I. Hirsch C/O Rockwell (verified customer) on January 10, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2003

  Very easy to order product. Pricing is more reasonable. Receive product when expected
C. SCHULZE (verified customer) on January 04, 2019
Valued Customer Since July, 2017

  Your staff was friendly and shipping was extremely quick. I have been ordering from your company for years and this shipment came in recod time. Thank you! Happy New Year!!!
E. Jurocko (verified customer) on December 27, 2018
Valued Customer Since July, 2003

  The staff were all very polite and helpful. The price of the prescription was also very reasonable and the prescription was delivered very quickly to me.
G. Brienza (verified customer) on December 24, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2018

  The staff is very helpful and experienced. Product is always correct.
N. Innes (verified customer) on December 21, 2018
Valued Customer Since April, 2012

  Order timely. Was mailed prepaid envelopes for future order.
E. Lichty (verified customer) on December 21, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2003

  ALWAYS GET GREAT SERVICE .
S. Reynolds (verified customer) on December 19, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2017

  Fast, efficient, well priced and friendly service
P. Porchetti (verified customer) on December 18, 2018
Valued Customer Since April, 2011

  My experience with can American has always been a very good one,and the people I deal with are always keeping my interest at heart Rosemary Garell
R. Garell (verified customer) on December 11, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2012

  CAG---efficient staff; great follow-up system and extremely well priced products.
B. Newlon MD (verified customer) on December 10, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2006

  Easy of ordering
R. Snyder (verified customer) on December 06, 2018
Valued Customer Since May, 2012

  Great firme me
M. Jonzier (verified customer) on November 28, 2018
Valued Customer Since July, 2013

  Friendly staff and efficient ordering
L. Donohue (verified customer) on November 26, 2018
Valued Customer Since February, 2010

  Great service on the phone. Gentleman is easy to understand. Comes quickly as promised!
E. Ivey (verified customer) on November 18, 2018
Valued Customer Since April, 2014

  Always easy and efficient!
K. Patterson (verified customer) on November 15, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2011

  I was provided friendly, courteous, and professional services. I even received a callback from the same representative who took my order letting me know that my order was processed correctly and other details she needed to relay. Great company!
K. Vieni (verified customer) on November 14, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2014

  Very easy. Great speaking with a person when I renew my order.
B. Hampton (verified customer) on November 10, 2018
Valued Customer Since May, 2017

  Very smooth. Great service!
S. Barnett (verified customer) on November 10, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2014

  I always appreciate the efficiency and courtesy of the staff. My order arrived very promptly and packed very well. The only negative thing that I find is that you are charging more for some of the medications than other Canadian online pharmacies.If you could be more competitive, then everything would be perfect.
B. Cohen (verified customer) on November 08, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2006

  I would like to receive shipments earlier but realize that shipments from the UK take time. I would recommend that the shipping process commence when the order is placed by an established customer.
L. McCall (verified customer) on November 06, 2018
Valued Customer Since May, 2014

  The agent was so helpful and courteous. Fast shipping.
C. Nera (verified customer) on November 06, 2018
Valued Customer Since September, 2011

  Easy to order. Good customer service. Good prices.
A. Kon (verified customer) on November 06, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2010

  Very friendly and helpful customer service. The cost of my exit is half what my copay would be with my insurance.
J. Gerhardt (verified customer) on November 06, 2018
Valued Customer Since March, 2007

  Sherry goes above and beyond to help me.
R. Riccobene (verified customer) on October 17, 2018
Valued Customer Since April, 2014

  your proformance has always been perfect for the last 13 or more years.thank you for everything
P. Gradeski (verified customer) on October 15, 2018
Valued Customer Since July, 2003

  Efficient and timely !!
I. Hirsch C/O Rockwell (verified customer) on October 10, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2003

  Good communication
N. Hartig (verified customer) on October 03, 2018
Valued Customer Since September, 2018

  completely professional and easy, very helpful staff and great quality and price
K. Zaranski (verified customer) on September 29, 2018
Valued Customer Since July, 2012

  Got script in timely fashion once they received check.
E. Lichty (verified customer) on September 19, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2003

  Very helpful,good service!
B. Faricy (verified customer) on September 17, 2018
Valued Customer Since September, 2010

  Excellent customer service, very responsive and able to answer any and all questions. High quality drugs at fair prices. I take 2 cholesterol medications and my lab results have been excellent for all the years I have gotten these medications from CanAmerica Global. Thank you, Lou B
L. Bachmann (verified customer) on September 15, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2011

  Great customer service and allows me to make great savings on my prescription. I really appreciate the efficiency of ordering my Accupril from CanAmerica and always recommend your company whenever i can. Thanks, Carol Tilley
C. Tilley (verified customer) on September 11, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2011

  friendly staff.
S. Scott (verified customer) on September 03, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2013

  My experience has always been excellent.The representatives helping me have been courteous, and informed. Thank you for wonderful service
B. Cohen (verified customer) on August 30, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2006

  It was helpful and courtious
J. Long (verified customer) on August 28, 2018
Valued Customer Since July, 2018

  I called Can America and a very cordial gentleman answered phone and he refilled my prescription in a matter of minutes. He immediately connected my call to his records for me and I received my order in a few days. I really appreciated that quick response. Thank you for your fine service.
J. Hill (verified customer) on August 24, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2005

  They are great! I've been ordering from them migraine medication and they are there, responsive and have the best prices! I hate calling an order in, but it's absolutely painless with CanAmerica! The best.
M. Trautmann (verified customer) on August 22, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2011

  Always so easy and the staff is so friendly.
K. Patterson (verified customer) on August 21, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2011

  It's always been a good experience. Thankful to have CanAmerica.
A. Steege (verified customer) on August 18, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2009

  Always prompt and courteous. I wish all customer experiences were this excellent.
D. Hopkins (verified customer) on August 14, 2018
Valued Customer Since June, 2017

  Excellent experience!! Reasonable prices, friendly staff, and fast service. I would recommend this to anyone who needs meds
K. Montgomery (verified customer) on August 14, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2008

  I appreciate the friendly reminders to reorder my meds. The phone calls are always very pleasant, the order received exact, and the delivery on Time. You set the perfect example of how business should be done.
R. Ruedi (verified customer) on August 12, 2018
Valued Customer Since March, 2015

  It has always been an easy, pleasant experience
B. Cohen (verified customer) on August 12, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2006

  Friendly and efficient staff
J. Hoerter (verified customer) on August 09, 2018
Valued Customer Since July, 2007

  it has always been pleasant.
D. Miller (verified customer) on August 09, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2006

  Friendly, helpful staff, quick turn around to send the medication, and overall a great experience--every time!
M. Lipowicz (verified customer) on August 08, 2018
Valued Customer Since February, 2012

  Efficient and timely
I. Hirsch C/O Rockwell (verified customer) on August 08, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2003

  Friendly helpful staff, monthly reminders are great, prices are reasonable and the ability to order 90 days at a time is a huge plus.
K. Meek (verified customer) on July 31, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2004

  Service is reliable, and the price is very reasonable.
R. Fischer (verified customer) on July 29, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2016

  customer service staff is always friendly and helpful.
J. Bentley (verified customer) on July 23, 2018
Valued Customer Since July, 2012

  staff is efficient and friendly , I have however had frequent delays in getting my medications because of the time it takes for the check to be processed
S. Green MD (verified customer) on July 23, 2018
Valued Customer Since February, 2010

  It is easy to place orders. The staff is friendly and helpful.
J. Honeycutt (verified customer) on July 20, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2008

  CanAmerica Global is dependable. I live on the east coast and always receive my order in a reasonable amount of time
G. Weiner (verified customer) on July 13, 2018
Valued Customer Since February, 2017

  I have ordered for many years and always received good service and saved substantial money. I would not have been able to afford the medications thru normal channels.
B. Ramlow (verified customer) on July 11, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2011

  Have been a customer for many years and have always been pleased with the services
M. McKenzie (verified customer) on July 10, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2003

  Friendly staff, affordable insulin! Thank you!
E. Ivey (verified customer) on July 09, 2018
Valued Customer Since April, 2014

  CanAmerica Global is the easiest way to order prescriptions at a much lower price than anywhere else. Once I call them with my order and send them the payment, my pills arrive within two weeks. I have been a very satisfied customer for about five years.
C. BAUER (verified customer) on July 09, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2010

  It's pretty simple, easy and fast.
P. Porchetti (verified customer) on July 05, 2018
Valued Customer Since April, 2011

  Service has been excellent since we have purchased from CanAmericanGobal. Looking forward to ordering in the future.
G. Tremblay (verified customer) on July 05, 2018
Valued Customer Since July, 2016

  Staff has the knowledge of products and very nice.
N. Innes (verified customer) on July 04, 2018
Valued Customer Since April, 2012

  as usual you did a fine job. the order was received 3 weeks from shipping in good condition. I look forward to the next order Thanks
C. MacDonald (verified customer) on June 28, 2018
Valued Customer Since March, 2008

  I have no problem ordering. Customer service representatives are always helpful and courteous.
C. Nera (verified customer) on June 27, 2018
Valued Customer Since September, 2011

  Thanks to a Customer Services Rep., Crystal K., I continue to order from CanAmerica. She took care of an issue I had a year ago and then when I ordered the year's supply for my cat this year she took care of everything. This woman saved this account. Cherie Pedro for Jethro
C. Pedro (verified customer) on June 27, 2018
Valued Customer Since March, 2011

  Exceptional customer service
D. Hopkins (verified customer) on June 19, 2018
Valued Customer Since June, 2017

  Friendly, we'll spoken customer service representative. Product arrived in a timely manner. Not happy that my price keeps increasing and that I can't pay with credit card.
K. Vieni (verified customer) on June 15, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2014

  I love you company (been using it for years) and the excellent customer service, but it is very inconvenient that your website isn't available and that you don't take payment by credit card any more.
P. Wolff (verified customer) on June 15, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2003

  Staff is very friendly, prices r very reasonable. I love getting my meds here. Quick service
K. Montgomery (verified customer) on June 08, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2008

  Very good customer service - I have been ordering Crestor for years and gotten it on time and for a very good price. My cost locally in the US would be almost 4 times the cost I am paying with CanAmerica .
R. Franklin (verified customer) on June 07, 2018
Valued Customer Since May, 2011

  Great prices, but I wish you wouldn't charge a credit card fee! Convenient way to get my meds thou.
R. Curry (verified customer) on June 06, 2018
Valued Customer Since June, 2010

  It has always been so easy!
K. Patterson (verified customer) on May 29, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2011

  As usual, no problems. I sort of miss the website, but ordering by phone is fine: courteous and competent person on the other end. Next time I might pay extra to use my credit card, just to save the trouble of mailing a check to the U. S. address.
M. Gooley (verified customer) on May 20, 2018
Valued Customer Since February, 2013

  The people at CanAmerica are awesome!! My experience with everyone there is just great!! You have saved me thousands of dollars. I am truly greatful!
M. Blackstad (verified customer) on May 12, 2018
Valued Customer Since June, 2014

  Easy to order, friendly customer service, good price of product.
A. Kon (verified customer) on May 10, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2010

  Fe cel lent experiences with can Especially when Crystal helped me overcome a big problem Many thanks crystal!
S. Pfau (verified customer) on May 07, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2014

  Great experience!
K. Dartley (verified customer) on May 07, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2017

  I have always had excellent service. The representatives have always been very courteous and helpful. The costs are fully explained, and my prescriptions arrive as scheduled. I have recommended CanAmerica Global to others, and they have been equally satisfied.
B. Cohen (verified customer) on May 01, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2006

  Like using a credit card, Crystal is very nice
G. Peterson (verified customer) on May 01, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2009

  Easy,on time, good experience
I. Hirsch C/O Rockwell (verified customer) on April 13, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2003

  I get all my medications from CanAmerica and have always had friendly people take my order.
N. Innes (verified customer) on April 09, 2018
Valued Customer Since April, 2012

  I have been ordering from CanAmerica Global for years BECAUSE of their sterling customer service.
M. Phillips (verified customer) on April 05, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2009

  It's been great. Every one has been terrific and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you.
Q. Sutherland (verified customer) on April 05, 2018
Valued Customer Since September, 2016

  The level of service and ease of ordering through CanAmerica Global is unsurpassed in my experience. The customer service representatives are well trained, courteous and easily understood. The drug I was ordering was already at less than half the cost I would have paid at a local pharmacy, but the representative let me know about a cost saving offer that saved me even more money.
C. Unruh (verified customer) on March 29, 2018
Valued Customer Since September, 2017

  Enjoy ordering directly from a human. Excellent customer service
J. Paolo (verified customer) on March 27, 2018
Valued Customer Since September, 2011

  Easy and fast delivery!
M. Blackstad (verified customer) on March 20, 2018
Valued Customer Since June, 2014

  CanAmerica Global has exceptional customer service from calling to order, status and delivery. I'm more than pleased to be their customer,
D. Hopkins (verified customer) on March 18, 2018
Valued Customer Since June, 2017

  Good delivery on time
A. Almeida (verified customer) on March 17, 2018
Valued Customer Since February, 2013

  Ordering is easy; the staff is friendly and caring, and the price is good.
J. Honeycutt (verified customer) on March 16, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2008

  Order was easy. Delivery was quick. I am a satisfied customer.
J. Chu (verified customer) on March 15, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2013

  Pleasant and friendly staff on the phone, who try to be very helpful. Its a bit difficult to have to mail in checks as payments vs using credit cards, since I usually remember to order while at work but don't carry checks around in my wallet.
L. Donohue (verified customer) on March 15, 2018
Valued Customer Since February, 2010

  very friendly and efficient
S. Green MD (verified customer) on March 14, 2018
Valued Customer Since February, 2010

  Always call to remind me to renew my prescription and that's so helpful
L. Montavon (verified customer) on March 14, 2018
Valued Customer Since February, 2005

  Can America service far exceeds that of other on line Canada pharmacies. The order is processed correctly the first time. I had given up on the competition after three frustrating mistakes .
B. Ramlow (verified customer) on March 12, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2011

  Ordering was easy. Agent had access to prior information and used it effectively. Wish the cost had not gone up on my prescription.
P. Porter (verified customer) on March 09, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2011

  I've been ordering my maintenance medication from here for years. Great prices, good delivery and quality products.
A. Lech (verified customer) on March 08, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2006

  Staff very friendly and helpful. Price is great Been a customer for years
M. McKenzie (verified customer) on March 07, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2003

  Sherri made the whole experience a real pleasure. She is very pleasant, knowledgeable and prompt!! Thank you for having such a fine employee!
C. Miller (verified customer) on March 07, 2018
Valued Customer Since March, 2012

  Friendly staff, very good prices and fast delivery.
F. Povoli (verified customer) on March 04, 2018
Valued Customer Since April, 2010

  Ordering was quick and easy. The customer service representative was polite and professional.
K. Vieni (verified customer) on February 22, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2014

  Can always depend on them for quick service.
B. Graham (verified customer) on February 18, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2006

  It is very easy to order from CanAmerica Global. Customer service representative are helpful and friendly.
A. Kon (verified customer) on February 17, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2010

  Never any problems dealing with your personnel. Only problem is orders from S. Africa take so long to get here.
L. Wohler (verified customer) on February 16, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2008

  The purchasing procedure was very streamlined and easy to complete. After identifying myself, I was able to place the purchase request and then mail the check. I received the product in the mail in approximately ten days, which is reasonable.
L. McCall (verified customer) on February 13, 2018
Valued Customer Since May, 2014

  Terrific every time.
M. Gonzalez (verified customer) on February 11, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2012

  Good staff, professional good delivery grateful CanAmerica Global exists price keeps increasing
M. Mayernik (verified customer) on February 02, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2009

  No problems
R. Frenette (verified customer) on January 31, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2017

  Staff was friendly and tried to help. Order Sent on November 29th never arrived. Replacement order went through and delivery was only 2 weeks.
L. Wohler (verified customer) on January 26, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2008

  EASY ORDERING, NO HASSLE, PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES, VERY SATISFIED
B. Suydam (verified customer) on January 25, 2018
Valued Customer Since July, 2012

  It was my first time and you were very helpful with the order.
N. Paulsen (verified customer) on January 25, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2017

  Good prices, friendly and helpful customer service folks.
B. Hampton (verified customer) on January 24, 2018
Valued Customer Since May, 2017

  The customer service is excellent. It is always quick and easy to place my orders.
L. Kutun (verified customer) on January 17, 2018
Valued Customer Since June, 2012

  Efficient, prompt and polite. Thanx for being back on credit card payment
I. Hirsch C/O Rockwell (verified customer) on January 10, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2003

  Always a pleasure, easy, efficient, and all reps are extreme;y helpful. Best prices available!
C. Low (verified customer) on January 10, 2018
Valued Customer Since September, 2012

  Very helpful, expedient, and secure. Glad that credit cards are now accepted for orders!
M. Gonzalez (verified customer) on January 09, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2012

  Very professional and courteous.
M. Richardson (verified customer) on January 07, 2018
Valued Customer Since May, 2014

  The staff is always so nice and helpful, you cannot beat the price, and shipping is not a problem for me! I always try to allow a couple of weeks for my order, and I never run out of medicine.
S. Eikel (verified customer) on January 05, 2018
Valued Customer Since July, 2011

  I have been very pleased with CanAmerica over the last few years. Being able to get my prescription through you saves me almost $1800 per year, and since I am retired on a limited income, that is an immense help. By ordering from CanAmerica, I am not forced to use generics which I have tried. For some reason, they do not work for me. Very friendly and helpful customer service people. Always get any questions answered promptly. Thanks for a great service to yoiur customers!
C. Tilley (verified customer) on January 02, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2011

  Friendly and helpful phone service
R. Fischer (verified customer) on December 29, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2016

  Very friendly and efficient.
W. Drummond (verified customer) on December 28, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2016

  People are friendly and helpful. Recommend your company to all my friends.
N. Innes (verified customer) on December 28, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2012

  Much better seeing I could use my credit card
G. Peterson (verified customer) on December 28, 2017
Valued Customer Since June, 2009

  It is always a pleasure ordering my prescriptions from CanAmerica. The representative is always very helpful and courteous. And now that we no longer have to mail a cheque in before the prescriptions can be filled, it is even easier Thank you for your great service
B. Cohen (verified customer) on December 27, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2006

  Service on the phone is very good I'm just annoyed that I get a follow-up calls that my medicine is needed to be ordered again constantly
H. Gall (verified customer) on December 26, 2017
Valued Customer Since September, 2017

  As always, great, prompt, courteous service!
A. Lech (verified customer) on December 23, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2006

  NEVER A PROBLEM WITH DELIVERY AND GREAT PRICE. AFFORDABLE AND GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE.
R. Franklin (verified customer) on December 21, 2017
Valued Customer Since May, 2011

  Very smooth process. Very knowledgeable help. Good prices
D. Rawlings (verified customer) on December 21, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2017

  Glad we could use a credit card again without penalty. Easy to order and it got here quickly, even during the Christmas rush.
N. Breitzmann (verified customer) on December 20, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2010

  good results and friendly service.
D. Miller (verified customer) on December 20, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2006

  every thing went well, I sent a new prescription, delivery was on time..
B. Bichler (verified customer) on December 19, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2003

  Easy contact, professional response and successful order. I have been getting prescriptions from this company for several years now and the personnel are always helpful and friendly. I would have been completely happy if the cost of my prescription had not gone up! But the agents at CanAmerica worked with me to make this as painless as possible
P. Porter (verified customer) on December 19, 2017
Valued Customer Since December, 2011

  Price is fantastic staff helpful quick delivery
M. McKenzie (verified customer) on December 17, 2017
Valued Customer Since December, 2003

  Your order staff was,very knowledgeable about products I have that I order. She knew about any concerns.
L. Bonomo (verified customer) on December 16, 2017
Valued Customer Since May, 2011

  I have been very satisfied with your company. Your prices are good, your employees are very pleasant and your delivery is timely.
J. Climie (verified customer) on December 16, 2017
Valued Customer Since May, 2015

  good service all the time
J. Christjans (verified customer) on December 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2005

  Now that you folks are back on credit card purchases, it is efficient, easy and your staff is extremely courteous and friendly. I appreciate that you staff calls in advance with reminders for when next orders are due, and if any renewal prescriptions are due. Thank You.
B. Newlon MD (verified customer) on December 12, 2017
Valued Customer Since December, 2006

  I have been very happy with the pleasant staff and quick service from CANAMERICA GLOBAL. Keep up the good service.
A. Duffield (verified customer) on December 12, 2017
Valued Customer Since June, 2017

  Very professional and organized staff. Also, prompt service.
M. DeWanz (verified customer) on November 06, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2012

  fast considering I had to pay by check. Simple since my member number was on file and a record of the medicine I needed to order
G. Weiner (verified customer) on October 03, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2017

  Fabulous experience each and every time I place an order with CanAmerica Global. Fortunately I found them a number of years ago and I'm so very grateful. Customer service is always helpful, polite, courteous and extremely knowledgeable.
C. Low (verified customer) on September 29, 2017
Valued Customer Since September, 2012

  freindly informative and helpfull people are constantly availeable when I call
M. Oxer (verified customer) on September 26, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2004

  Easy and accurate
J. Chu (verified customer) on September 26, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2013

  With the simplified payment method and the fast delivery our last order went very well.
C. Pettit (verified customer) on September 24, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2004

  fast, efficient and economical
S. Loren (verified customer) on September 23, 2017
Valued Customer Since December, 2010

  Friendly and knowledgeable staff quick delivery
C. Meliti (verified customer) on September 23, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2013

  Vary easy to order, friendly staff.
A. Kon (verified customer) on September 22, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2010

  Nice people, friendly, easy and very well priced!!!
M. Trautmann (verified customer) on September 21, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2011

  Sherri is one of the most friendly, efficient and knowledgeable people I have ever dealt with.
C. Miller (verified customer) on September 18, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2004

  Quick, friendly and well priced
E. Foster (verified customer) on September 18, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2004

  Friendly staff, and received my order quicker than I thought i would.
B. Komara (verified customer) on September 17, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2006

  Very easy. The person helping me was very pleasant, and informative. My order arrived promptly.
B. Cohen (verified customer) on September 17, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2006

  I have been ordering my prescription with you for at least 3 years. It's a lot less expensive than what I've been paying.
J. Climie (verified customer) on September 16, 2017
Valued Customer Since May, 2015

  The experience has been very good. Helpful knowledgeable staff has made the process move smoothly and easily.
J. Barnett (verified customer) on September 15, 2017
Valued Customer Since May, 2017

  They are always fast and efficient!
A. Lech (verified customer) on September 14, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2006

  no problem
B. Bichler (verified customer) on September 14, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2003

  My experience is great. Wonderful staff very nice and service is great
C. Hicks (verified customer) on September 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2014

  I was a bit disappointed when I asked a rep if there was any current promos or discount codes and they said "No". I had already found one
J. Furber (verified customer) on September 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2014

  superb
S. Scott (verified customer) on September 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2013

  Prices have risen, but still a good deal. I wish we received fewer reminder phone calls, about re-ordering. We will call when we want to reorder.
T. Cross (verified customer) on September 06, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2014

  Easy to order, competitive pricing and nice customer service staff - it just takes a while to get it - that's why 4 and not 5 stars.
M. Trautmann (verified customer) on September 04, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2011

  Competent staff, excellent prices, and fast delivery are three good reasons why I use CanAmerica Global.
B. Chandler (verified customer) on September 03, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2013

  Every service has been great. Just wish you would accept credit card payment would be so much more convenient
M. McKenzie (verified customer) on September 03, 2017
Valued Customer Since December, 2003

  Excellent service, fast shipping.
J. Bayne (verified customer) on September 02, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2015

  I called to place my prescription order - the representative was so helpful and informative. I saved over 40% on my prescription using CanAmerica Global then buying thru the local pharmacy using my insurance.
E. Madden (verified customer) on September 01, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2017

  I have appreciated their promptness in helping to track late prescriptions. The people who helped me were very professional and responded to my inquiries immediately! Thank you for being so accommodating
D. Kiehn (verified customer) on September 01, 2017
Valued Customer Since May, 2012

  Friendly staff, as usual. I didn't receive an email when you guys receive my check this time, though. I do like to know when my payment is received by you.
K. Vieni (verified customer) on September 01, 2017
Valued Customer Since May, 2014

  The person who helped with my order was very helpful. It is always a good experience when I have to place a order.
D. Bloch (verified customer) on August 31, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2012

  Everything went perfectly. Sherri is the nicest, most efficient person we have ever dealt with!!
C. Miller (verified customer) on August 31, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2004

  The service has been good and getting more timely! I still would like to use a credit card!!
E. Thom (verified customer) on August 26, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2012

  Helpful and polite telephone staff. Reminders are appreciated, as well as the lower cost. Thank you. Helen
H. Musich (verified customer) on August 25, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2011

  Prompt service; courtesy employees; great prices
E. Foster (verified customer) on August 24, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2004

  Everyone I talk to is very friendly. Get medications for much less than in the USA.
N. Innes (verified customer) on August 23, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2012

  Always polite and efficient - I have asked for more envelopes the last two times but have not received any. Would really appreciate some. Thank you
K. Patterson (verified customer) on August 22, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2011

  Quick and easy! Customer service is knowledgeable.
S. Kemper (verified customer) on August 17, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2010

  Fast professional service, I've referred you to several patients
T. Cichock (verified customer) on August 17, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2012

  I have been using CanAmerica Global for many years. They have always been polite, helpful and accommodating in every way. They have also saved me a LOT of money.
J. Blaufox (verified customer) on August 17, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2006

  CanAmerica is a great company. Have been dealing with them for years and they only get better. Friendly, helpful customer service, and fast delivery.
J. Dixon (verified customer) on August 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since May, 2014

  Fast, friendly English clear, do need at least pay pal. Must accept credit cards
C. Shupee (verified customer) on August 12, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2010

  The customer service representative set up my account for me and explained exactly what I had to do to complete my order. She explained how long it would take to process my order and how long it would take. She was very courteous and professional.
W. Martin (verified customer) on August 11, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2017

  I love CAG. The whole process is so user friendly. The CSR are so willing to help and work w/you to cover all details. Jeff - San Antonio, Tx.
J. Woodman (verified customer) on August 09, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2012

  Quality Rx prescriptions at reasonable prices. Good service.
L. Bachmann (verified customer) on August 08, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2011

  Amazing service and staff. Always reliable, easy to use. Savings are unbeatable.
K. Zaranski (verified customer) on August 05, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2012

  very good service
C. Dinning (verified customer) on August 03, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2015

  Have been a customer for many, many years and have always been very pleased with your service. My only complaint is that at the present time you are not accepting credit card and for me its an inconvenience. Hope this will be fixed sooner than later. I always speak with Sherry and she is a darling. Keep the good work.
C. Pedreira (verified customer) on August 01, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2007

  Sherri is the friendliest, most knowledgeable person I have dealt with! Low prices are the main key to my dealing with youl
C. Miller (verified customer) on July 26, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2004

  Friendly customer service. They have followed up when necessary.
S. Kemper (verified customer) on July 23, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2010

  Saved me tons of $$s
R. Curry (verified customer) on July 22, 2017
Valued Customer Since June, 2010

  the people I spoke with were friendly, knowledgeable,helpful and above all assisting .
H. Oxer (verified customer) on July 20, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2004

  Can America Global is so professional and economical I refer many people to their company. And the added bonus is how helpful and kind the staff are. Always willing to help and find the best solution for their clients.
K. Zaranski (verified customer) on July 18, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2012

  Price is reasonable and the associate was very patient.
E. Carrera (verified customer) on July 18, 2017
Valued Customer Since September, 2010

  friendly staff and great prices, delivery of orders is much better than i expected.
C. Dinning (verified customer) on July 16, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2015

  The staff is very friendly and always able to answer my questions. My orders always ship on time and arrive as expected.
N. Ironside (verified customer) on July 15, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2012

  This is an awesome online option. Someone is always available to answer all your questions. The choice are immense and the prices are fantastic!
C. Low (verified customer) on July 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since September, 2012

  I have ordered from CanAmericaGlobal for over 8 years with huge success! Their reps are extremely helpful and if they don't know the answer, they will find out and get back to you! It's a tremendous resource!
C. Low (verified customer) on July 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since September, 2012

  Staff is very courteous. Pricing is very good.
D. Rossi (verified customer) on July 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2004

  This was a VERY easy call. Your agent knew the medications I order from you. It was easy to select the correct med from the list I was provided. Since I am in the US, I needed to send a check. Your agent was prompt and clear with the address to which the check needed to be sent and provided an estimated delivery date on the requested order
J. Shirey (verified customer) on July 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2014

  Great staff, no wait time and my order is always correct.
A. Lech (verified customer) on July 07, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2006

  Representative was courteous and efficient. Received merchandise on time as promised.
D. Rossi (verified customer) on July 06, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2004

  Your staff is always friendly and helpful. Recommend you to everyone.
N. Innes (verified customer) on June 29, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2012

  Very grateful for you guys.
S. Dickson (verified customer) on June 29, 2017
Valued Customer Since September, 2012

  Easy steps to order, pay, etc
R. Curry (verified customer) on June 29, 2017
Valued Customer Since June, 2010

  Very friendly and helpful service. Quick delivery.
M. Shepard (verified customer) on June 27, 2017
Valued Customer Since September, 2009

  Always very pleasant and helpful
B. Cohen (verified customer) on June 27, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2006

  as always it is very good experience, but you have got to start taking credit cards again. PLEASE
K. Daniel (verified customer) on June 27, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2015

  Everything good,just wish you had better arrangements for payment!
I. Hirsch C/O Rockwell (verified customer) on June 27, 2017
Valued Customer Since September, 2003

  Staff is friendly and helpful.
L. Wengryn (verified customer) on June 26, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2010

  Service was quick and the process was very easy to use.
W. Davis (verified customer) on June 26, 2017
Valued Customer Since May, 2017

  I have been doing business with you for many years and recommended you to other people. This statement describes my experience .
H. Oxer (verified customer) on June 24, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2004

  Easy and efficient.
A. Lech (verified customer) on June 21, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2006

  No problems....got order quickly. Wish we could use a credit card, though, without a penalty.
N. Breitzmann (verified customer) on June 15, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2010

  Very friendly staff and fast delivery! Reasonable prices!
K. Montgomery (verified customer) on June 15, 2017
Valued Customer Since September, 2006

  Love the ease of ordering great priced drugs !!!Delivery is fast. Discrete packaging !
J. LOVEJOY (verified customer) on June 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2012

  I have always had friendly and professional service. I have been using CanAmerica for many years!
D. Miller (verified customer) on June 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2006

  The process was very simple. I mailed a copy of the script from my physician along with my check and the order was received within two weeks.
L. McCall (verified customer) on June 12, 2017
Valued Customer Since June, 2014

  The people I speak with are always nice and courteous and the delivery time is very fast
M. Schmittle (verified customer) on June 11, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2015

  Everything went well as usual .It seems you had my asmanex in canada so I hope to get it soon.Price makes it worth it to mess around with money order etc. I need more envelopes to mail in please!
E. Thom (verified customer) on June 11, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2012

  I have been with Can America Global for years. A local doctor gave me the information about the savings I would get in Canada. I now pay 1/3 what my meds would cost me in the United States. Fantastic! Their service is prompt and reliable. What more can one want?
J. Blaufox (verified customer) on June 10, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2006

  not happy that any mail order business doesn't take credit cards. everything else is a+
K. Daniel (verified customer) on June 10, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2015

  Simple
B. Nilssen (verified customer) on June 09, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2011

  I find Can America easy to use and have received large discounts over by own insurance covered prescriptions. I saved around $8.00 per pill on one drug. How can I not use CanAmerican based on these results
H. Sarah (verified customer) on June 08, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2016

  Your service was for my prescription was very good. Ther order was processed timely and delivered as promised.
W. Davis (verified customer) on June 08, 2017
Valued Customer Since May, 2017

  I have found ordering to be very simple and the shipping is always fine and I schedule my purchase so that they get here in time. Never has an item been lost in transit. The quality of product and pricing are unbeatable.
R. Franklin (verified customer) on June 08, 2017
Valued Customer Since May, 2011

  My order always goes thru. The people who help me are very informative and friendly and efficient. Thank you Susan Scotland
S. Scotland (verified customer) on June 06, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2008

  The staff has always been quite helpful in both placing orders and helping track them when necessary. I am quite pleased that the orders no longer have to be signed for thus saving me a trip to the post office. Keep up the good work.
N. Ironside (verified customer) on June 06, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2012

  Very good service and extremely helpful when given questions. Good listening skills.
M. Gonzalez (verified customer) on June 05, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2012

  great phone communication. Reliable, easy to deal with. price can't be beat on most items.
B. Kramer (verified customer) on June 05, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2017

  Excellent service, high quality drugs and good prices!
L. Bachmann (verified customer) on June 04, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2011

  Good execution and results
. (verified customer) on June 03, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2013

  Wish the shipping time was a lot shorter.
D. Mayo-Connors (verified customer) on June 01, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2014

  The person that handled processing my prescription was professional and courteous.
G. Schorr (verified customer) on May 31, 2017
Valued Customer Since December, 2009

  Experience with Canamerica has been very good.
J. Sheffield (verified customer) on May 30, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2012

  Once we got the check in the mail, the process went quickly. Wish we could use a credit card. Friendly staff.
N. Breitzmann (verified customer) on May 28, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2010

  Everyone I deal with is nice and makes sure they help with any questions I might have.
R. Reaves (Phillips) (verified customer) on May 28, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2015

  CanAmerica is great. Wonderful customer service, easy to order or reorder, and orders arrive in a very timely manner.
J. Dixon (verified customer) on May 28, 2017
Valued Customer Since May, 2014

  Good fair price and fast service
A. Coombs (verified customer) on May 26, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2011

  Service and delivery great. Prefer being able to use credit card, though, instead of mailing check.
M. GRANGIER (verified customer) on May 25, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2006

  wish you could do credit cards. Please deposit checks sooner as I had to keep making sure I had enough money in account to cover it. otherwise service great
R. Kaneen (verified customer) on May 25, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2011

  The order was shipped promptly after receiving the script and my personal check. The medication is identical to what I was receiving in the U.S.
L. McCall (verified customer) on May 25, 2017
Valued Customer Since June, 2014

  Sherri is one of the most efficient, nicest people I have ever dealt with. She always is pleasant and courteous - thanks for having people like her available!!
C. Miller (verified customer) on May 24, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2004

  You all have been a lifesaver to me on my Cosopt
K. Patterson (verified customer) on May 24, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2011

  I have ordered from CanAmerica twice now and will continue to order my asthma medicines from them. I order a 3 month supply of two Asthma maintenance medications, and the expiration date on one product received is only about 5 months out - so I have to be careful how much I order ahead. This happens with one medication, but not with the other. The savings are well worth the extra care to order. I am very happy
S. Volp (verified customer) on May 23, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2017

  I was a bit confused at how to pay and how payment would be matched up with my order. However, I did a chat with someone there who explained the process to me. I did receive my order and love the price.
B. Hampton (verified customer) on May 23, 2017
Valued Customer Since May, 2017

  Simple
B. Nilssen (verified customer) on May 21, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2011

  Excellent service with very nice staff!
L. Kutun (verified customer) on May 21, 2017
Valued Customer Since June, 2012

  I have always had very good customer service from Canamerica and the savings for my medication are substantial. Quality is first class.
R. Franklin (verified customer) on May 19, 2017
Valued Customer Since May, 2011

  Ordering was quick and efficient. I would prefer to be able to use my credit card to order my prescription, rather than having to send a check. Prices are in line with other similar businesses.
K. Vieni (verified customer) on May 17, 2017
Valued Customer Since May, 2014

  The reminder call was very useful and I did need to renew my prescription.
B. Kramer (verified customer) on May 17, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2017

  I've been ordering from Canamerica Global for many years--always get kind servie on the phone, but am always understanding that the delivery takes awhile coming all the way from Canada with a different postal system. The good prices are worth it and often a discount now to using their mailing envelope.
B. Foote (verified customer) on May 12, 2017
Valued Customer Since June, 2006

  Very easy, customer service is excellent, delivery usually before time stated, and package is tracked. Thank you
J. Dixon (verified customer) on May 10, 2017
Valued Customer Since May, 2014

  Things are good-EXCEPT it was so much easier just charging to my credit card THAN having to send a check. But since I don't like surcharges I guess I will send the check......
G. Levitan (verified customer) on May 10, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2013

  The staff is always friendly and quick to answer any questions. My last order even arrived two days earlier than I expected.
N. Ironside (verified customer) on May 09, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2012

  good service and good price.
C. Dinning (verified customer) on May 09, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2015

  Easy and good execution of the order
A. Almeida (verified customer) on May 09, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2013

  very pleased with the process. very professional and timely service
B. Wirth (verified customer) on May 06, 2017
Valued Customer Since June, 2011

  Once started, everything went well. Got the goods yesterday, week before promised..
A. Lovy (verified customer) on May 06, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2017

  I appreciate being able to order product from your company. I was not able to get it from my insurance company in America due to the high cost so much Dr. showed me how to order it through your company in Canada at half the price I would have to pay in America. Thank you very much
K. Hanie (verified customer) on May 04, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2017

  Very prompt, courteous, professional experience
C. Stamps (verified customer) on May 03, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2015

  I am pleased with the service of Canamerica for my drugs. The prices are better than here locally. I would like to be able to combine 2 prescriptions and save shipping on one of them. My only suggestion!
E. Thom (verified customer) on April 30, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2012

  Ordering was easy and pricing good. Use this service with one of my expensive drugs to avoid going in the Medicare gap.
C. Law (verified customer) on April 30, 2017
Valued Customer Since September, 2013

  received helpful advice and efficient ordering...
A. Goldberg (verified customer) on April 30, 2017
Valued Customer Since June, 2015

  Easy, friendly, straight forward. Top brands at great prices!
Z. Leach (verified customer) on April 25, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2016

  The order system if very easy and accommodating and the service is literally a God-send.
C. Beasley (verified customer) on April 25, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2014

  When I called to ask questions they were very helpful with the answers. And it came very quickly through the mail.
E. Troyer (verified customer) on April 24, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2003

  The staff has always been professional in helping me.
G. Schorr (verified customer) on April 24, 2017
Valued Customer Since December, 2009

  Calling in to refill the prescription was very easy. Your people are well trained. They speak perfect English and there was a short (less than one minute) wait time before reaching your Customer Service Representative. The points I've just covered are the three items I most often find to be a BIG problem in placing an order for ANYTHING by phone. In all three you were GREAT. Your feedback in keeping me posted by e-mail is fantastic you are an easy FIVE STAR provider
J. Shirey (verified customer) on April 23, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2014

  less price than USA helps my budget.
L. Marvin (verified customer) on April 22, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2015

  Friendly service, quick delivery of product, an easy and pleasant experience!
A. Jakiela (verified customer) on April 19, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2010

  I like the price of the product and the ease of ordering the product thank you so much for the availability of buying the product from your company
K. Hanie (verified customer) on April 19, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2017

  I am a long time customer. My drug was recently increased greatly in price. Canamerica global agreed to reduce some of the cost to me. I appreciate that consideration.
P. Porter (verified customer) on April 18, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2012

  I was very happy with my experience of ordering my prescriptions. The person who assisted me was very helpful and courteous.
B. Cohen (verified customer) on April 17, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2006

  Very nice people to order from. Much better prices then my local prices.
N. Innes (verified customer) on April 14, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2012

  Friendly staff who are eager to help. But I get calls to reorder when I've already placed my refill and its shipped. Please be careful with automated calls.
S. Yee-Brown (verified customer) on April 12, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2015

  My experience with Canamerica has been pretty fair so far.The staff is friendly and professional and delivery is relatively soon. I would like to be able to combine two orders sometime and save shipping.just a suggestion!
E. Thom (verified customer) on April 12, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2012

  The staff was friendly and competent. I just received the order but it came out of South Africa so the time was reasonable; the price was much better than I can get through the insurance company.
J. Honeycutt (verified customer) on April 11, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2008

  Very easy to order and the product was as expected! Excellent pricing too!
D. Rawlings (verified customer) on April 10, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2017

  Service and telephone staff are very helpful and pleasant to deal with.
G. Tremblay (verified customer) on April 09, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2016

  Service is always great, especially Sherry!! Prompt and correct delivery.
M. Segel (verified customer) on April 09, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2007

  Very efficient, helpful customer service and alwas let me know when it is almost time to order again. Saves me a lot of money in the process. Thanks!
C. Tilley (verified customer) on April 09, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2011

  It was an overall excellent transaction. Everything went very well.
R. Cornelius (verified customer) on April 09, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2014

  The pricing is what is so attractive
D. Ecenbarger (verified customer) on April 05, 2017
Valued Customer Since June, 2014

  The staff were very professional and helpful in answering our questions. A positive experience.
C. Tomlinson (verified customer) on April 04, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2012

  easy peasy
A. Gehorsam (verified customer) on April 02, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2011

  The staff was friendly and efficient. The cost of my script is less than I can get it in the US using my insurance which is why I've ordered from Can America for at least ten years.
A. Lech (verified customer) on March 31, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2006

  Quick and friendly service, have used it for years, and it works well.
A. Jakiela (verified customer) on March 30, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2010

  It is convenient to order. I have grown to trust the process. It never let me down over the years.
J. Chu (verified customer) on March 30, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2013

  The customer service that I spoke to was very helpful. pleasant and gave me excellent service
B. Cohen (verified customer) on March 30, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2006