Pharmacy Profile

Locus Pharma Reviews

Name Locus Pharma
Branding
Operating Since 2006
Prescription Required Yes
Toll Free Phone 1-888-600-4908

Are you a customer of Locus Pharma? Click Here to post your review.

 

Verified Locus Pharma Customer Reviews

Join our many satisfied customers who save time and money when they order their prescription medications from our network of licensed pharmacies.


  Always friendly and very helpful. Could not afford my meds without them.
P. Peterman (verified customer) on October 24, 2019
Valued Customer Since November, 2014

  Easy to use
D. Fairbairn (verified customer) on May 15, 2019
Valued Customer Since May, 2014

  Friendly staff and order was delivered in a short time. Good service.
S. Koehn (verified customer) on March 28, 2019
Valued Customer Since July, 2014

  Friendly and helpful staff - easy for patient to order
J. Mancuso (verified customer) on March 21, 2019
Valued Customer Since December, 2013

  I have never had any trouble ordering with Locus. Everyone that I have ever talked with is very helpful!
K. Aarant (verified customer) on February 06, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2016

  I have no problem when ordering insulin. My check was somehow delayed on this last order, but Locus Pharma went ahead and filled my order. Awesome! Delivery time could be faster, but I understand that the postal service is out of your control.
K. Aarant (verified customer) on December 11, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2016

  Locus Pharmacy has been a great help to me since I have been receiving my medications. They will call if their is a problem with the check or prescription number. Great job!
K. Stewart-Guion (verified customer) on October 03, 2018
Valued Customer Since May, 2016

  Staff very nice and courteous. Took over 3 weeks to get order. Need to go back to accepting credit cards.
C. Irwin (verified customer) on August 01, 2018
Valued Customer Since March, 2015

  Have always had good luck with Lotus Pharmacy
P. Peterman (verified customer) on April 22, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2014

  Easy to use
D. Fairbairn (verified customer) on April 12, 2018
Valued Customer Since May, 2014

  My past experiences have all been 5 star but this time it took 3 telephone calls to receive a confirmation email, a week for the drug to be mailed after the check was cashed and one week to receive the product. I will give you a 4-star rating only because of past experience.
G. Helmling (verified customer) on February 15, 2018
Valued Customer Since May, 2014

  I call Locus Pharmacy after not receiving my medication, but had sent in the check weeks before, told they I was out and she said she would get my medicine out the same day which she did and l received it three days later. they are always prompt and on time.
K. Stewart-Guion (verified customer) on January 25, 2018
Valued Customer Since May, 2016

  Always easy to work with
P. Peterman (verified customer) on September 30, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2014

  If I call ordering is easy and nice. Sometimes ordering on line is harder
D. Fairbairn (verified customer) on September 30, 2017
Valued Customer Since June, 2014

  I've ordered from Locus for a few years now. I've always had nothing but great customer service!
J. Steffey (verified customer) on September 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2014

  Ordering with Locus Pharmacy is extremely easy and fast. The cost-savings compared to the outrageous prices in the United States makes using them a no-brainer. They truly help people without insurance be able to afford the medications they need to stay alive!
W. Zartman (verified customer) on September 06, 2017
Valued Customer Since September, 2014

  I have been dealing with Locus Pharmacy for almost a year, I am in VA, so I am please with the promptness of my order and the fact they send me a email when it us sent out.
K. Stewart-Guion (verified customer) on August 28, 2017
Valued Customer Since June, 2016

  Quick delivery. Quality product. Will order agsin
K. Plath (verified customer) on August 08, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2017

  I have been a customer for several years. Never an issue with anything. Great Pharmacy and service.
T. Rice (verified customer) on July 19, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2015

  Very friendly staff and way better pricing than the greedy pharmaceutical companies in the United States.
W. Zartman (verified customer) on July 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since September, 2014

  If you call or email order it's great . I have had problems with signing in under account . Good service
D. Fairbairn (verified customer) on June 24, 2017
Valued Customer Since June, 2014

  Great experience. Always deliver great service!! Wish I could use credit card.
E. Koehn (verified customer) on June 23, 2017
Valued Customer Since May, 2015

  Quick, easy ordering process!
W. Zartman (verified customer) on June 06, 2017
Valued Customer Since September, 2014

  accurate on time with letting me know about delivery date
K. Stewart-Guion (verified customer) on May 22, 2017
Valued Customer Since June, 2016

  Very professional and fast service
D. Cheek (verified customer) on May 04, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2015

  Your staff was very helpful the prices are great and the delivery was on time.
L. Litwiller (verified customer) on April 10, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2015

  Friendly, knowledgable staff, makes for easy ordering
D. Cass (verified customer) on April 10, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2014