Pharmacy Profile

MedSearch Online Reviews

Name MedSearch Online
Branding
Operating Since 2003
Prescription Required Yes
Toll Free Phone 1-866-865-6290

Are you a customer of MedSearch Online? Click Here to post your review.

 

Verified MedSearch Online Customer Reviews

Join our many satisfied customers who save time and money when they order their prescription medications from our network of licensed pharmacies.


  Could not be easier, you are the best thank you so much
S. Wallace (verified customer) on October 11, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2012

  Flawless
S. Cappellano (verified customer) on October 03, 2019
Valued Customer Since July, 2013

  The best !!!
S. Wallace (verified customer) on July 09, 2019
Valued Customer Since August, 2012

  I have been with this pharmacy for years. Customer service had always been great. Adding the electronic payment is a plus. My meds arrived a week earlier than expected. Good job!
S. Cappellano (verified customer) on June 25, 2019
Valued Customer Since July, 2013

  So easy,Nice people.
J. DE VICO (verified customer) on January 30, 2019
Valued Customer Since October, 2012

  Fast delivery, great pricing, reliable.
C. Anderson (verified customer) on December 30, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2012

  Love the easy ordering and great pricing.
C. Anderson (verified customer) on November 29, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2012

  Reordered my meds via phone. It has taken only 2 weeks to receive my order each time for the last several years. Thanks, Bill
W. Boyce (verified customer) on October 19, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2012

  Easy to deal with get my meds on time would recommend to anyone skeptical about ordering on line
M. Fielder (verified customer) on August 08, 2018
Valued Customer Since February, 2015

  Easy,fast the best online drug service ever!!!
S. Wallace (verified customer) on June 07, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2012

  I usually make my order over the telephone. The agents are very helpful.
W. Bierley (verified customer) on June 05, 2018
Valued Customer Since September, 2014

  Always easy ordering and online assistance .
C. Anderson (verified customer) on May 23, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2012

  It has been good and cheaper then in the states.
T. Carroll (verified customer) on May 11, 2018
Valued Customer Since January, 2013

  Very friendly service, quick and easy ordering. Product arrived on time and in good shape without need of signature. Very easy.
P. Pratt-Herzog (verified customer) on April 26, 2018
Valued Customer Since August, 2017

  VERY helpful staff! Pricing affordable!
M. Klein (verified customer) on April 23, 2018
Valued Customer Since April, 2015

  Wonderful prices and fast service.
C. Anderson (verified customer) on March 31, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2012

  I've been using the service for about 5 years. I've never had a bad experience.
S. Cappellano (verified customer) on March 27, 2018
Valued Customer Since July, 2013

  Service has improved in last six months.
G. Philpott (verified customer) on March 01, 2018
Valued Customer Since January, 2012

  Great! Precise and in time!
G. TORRES (verified customer) on February 26, 2018
Valued Customer Since March, 2013

  the price.
T. Carroll (verified customer) on February 25, 2018
Valued Customer Since January, 2013

  The ordering is simple once your doctor has faxed them the prescription. I usually order refills about 5 weeks before I run out and the timing works out great.
W. Bierley (verified customer) on February 06, 2018
Valued Customer Since September, 2014

  PEOPLE FRIENDLY AND GOOD PRICES.
J. DE VICO (verified customer) on January 30, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2012

  Easy to order now that they have credit card service again. Took only 2 weeks and one day to receive the order! Usually take 3 weeks.
W. Boyce (verified customer) on January 14, 2018
Valued Customer Since November, 2012

  Great customer service and product was delivered in a timely manner. Would recommend MedSearch Online to everyone.
L. Herschberger (verified customer) on January 02, 2018
Valued Customer Since July, 2015

  Fast easy affordable
S. Cappellano (verified customer) on December 31, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2013

  Online ordering has been improving greatly and the ladies on the phone are great and can help you in only a few minutes. Having to mail a check is an inconvenience, but having the postage paid envelopes and the quick turnaround is still great and less expensive.
C. Anderson (verified customer) on December 14, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2013

  Friendly staff , great service! Thanks a lot
G. TORRES (verified customer) on September 30, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2013

  You are the best, a real life saver
S. Wallace (verified customer) on September 26, 2017
Valued Customer Since August, 2012

  the people that answer the phone are always very nice and helpful although i wish they wouldn't call me i know when i need to reorder my medicine i will continue to do business with you thanks mike
M. Fielder (verified customer) on September 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2015

  Excellent service and follow through.Very satisfied.
R. Hirschkind (verified customer) on September 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2013

  Love how easy ordering is. Always receive the product timely.
C. Anderson (verified customer) on August 22, 2017
Valued Customer Since December, 2012

  My mother was paying too much for her medication, and then we found Medsearch which really helped because my mother could not afford to pay for it in the states. Thank you
U. DiPietra (verified customer) on August 16, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2015

  The staff was helpful and very efficient during the order process. The medication delivery was exactly as promised. S FELLMAN
S. Fellman (verified customer) on August 15, 2017
Valued Customer Since May, 2014

  Helpful staff. Delivery time a bit lonng. I believe this is due to waiting on the personal check to clear before order processed. It would be more convenient to be able to use a credit card when ordering. Pleased with the cost of my Rx. Thank you.
M. Klein (verified customer) on August 15, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2015

  quick and easy to order prompt delivery ****
D. Sanderson (verified customer) on August 14, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2013

  Ording is quick and easy. I generally order 3 months at a time.
P. Spears (verified customer) on July 31, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2013

  Very easy, pill are here fast,frendly.
J. DE VICO (verified customer) on July 27, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2012

  Your chat room person was very helpful.
W. Boyce (verified customer) on July 18, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2012

  Quick, easy and affordable.
C. Anderson (verified customer) on June 29, 2017
Valued Customer Since December, 2012

  Wonderful customer service and no fault delivery. Prices are amazing
S. Cappellano (verified customer) on May 31, 2017
Valued Customer Since July, 2013

  Very friendly and helpful staff. Wishing we could use pur credit card rather than mailing a check. Without you, I would not be able to afford the medication. THANK YOU!
M. Klein (verified customer) on May 22, 2017
Valued Customer Since April, 2015

  simple to reorder. one issue is you do not accept payments on the phone or on the website. I have to mail in a check.
J. Crutchley (verified customer) on May 16, 2017
Valued Customer Since November, 2012

  easy to order the person that answers the phone is always very helpful always receive my order on time will continue to buy here until the american pharmacies get in line with their prices
M. Fielder (verified customer) on May 09, 2017
Valued Customer Since February, 2015

  Nice and friendly people.
P. Hock (verified customer) on April 15, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2014

  Price and customer service were outstanding
R. Morris (verified customer) on April 10, 2017
Valued Customer Since January, 2013