Pharmacy Profile

Panther Meds Reviews

Name Panther Meds
Branding
Operating Since 2013
Prescription Required Yes
Toll Free Phone 1-866-353-2236

Are you a customer of Panther Meds? Click Here to post your review.

 

Verified Panther Meds Customer Reviews

Join our many satisfied customers who save time and money when they order their prescription medications from our network of licensed pharmacies.


  Very professional and courteous staff. Prices are great. Ability to get meds that are unavailable in US is wonderful.
A. Lapolla (verified customer) on June 21, 2019
Valued Customer Since November, 2009

  Very friendly staff, great follow through to ensure I get my medication on time
G. Hockman (verified customer) on June 05, 2019
Valued Customer Since October, 2009

  Very easy
S. Klimek (verified customer) on February 12, 2019
Valued Customer Since November, 2009

  very professional and always courteous.
S. Essex (verified customer) on January 18, 2019
Valued Customer Since October, 2009

  Excellent customer service, always helpful.
G. Hockman (verified customer) on December 16, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2009

  Always quick and efficient service!
E. Dailey (verified customer) on December 11, 2018
Valued Customer Since April, 2013

  Call to remind me its time to order. Friendly and efficient service.
K. Tommie (verified customer) on April 27, 2018
Valued Customer Since May, 2011

  Great customer servive, always helpful, good follow-up to resolve questions and issues
G. Hockman (verified customer) on February 28, 2018
Valued Customer Since October, 2009

  Friendly professional service. Placing order was quick and easy. Order arrived beore I was expecting it.
K. Tommie (verified customer) on February 04, 2018
Valued Customer Since May, 2011

  very helpful, pleasant staff process can be confusing, charge to use a credit card was inconvenient, now no longer the case? Fabulous that i can get my med, which is not available in the US !!
B. Jackson (verified customer) on January 10, 2018
Valued Customer Since December, 2009

  Quick and easy and best of all very dependable and SAFE. The order envelopes you send are helpful too.
S. Essex (verified customer) on December 25, 2017
Valued Customer Since October, 2009

  It is fantastic service. Everyone i spoke to has been friendly ,polite and efficient.
C. MacDonald (verified customer) on September 13, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2010

  Very efficient and pleasant staff.
C. MacDonald (verified customer) on May 08, 2017
Valued Customer Since March, 2010